Very good 7.8
Based on 4169 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4169 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Ling from Malaysia
Business travelers
Signature Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
Nice & convenient hotel
Easy access, near shopping mall, clean room
Good experience for me. Easy access to shopping area, big room, big toilet, clean room, friendly staffs, definitely come back again.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Moises from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2014
awesome/perfect
nice staff convinience
satisfaction
Reviewed April 21, 2014

tanomsiri from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good location for shopping
On orchard road near shopping area
Fine
Reviewed April 19, 2014

Bader from Kuwait
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in April 2014
rooms are very small and old, Not a 5 stars hotel
Cheaper than other hotels
The room was very small and old, definitly not five star. I had to pay to upgrade my room because the management refused to upgrade my room. There was no way to stay in that room. But my reservation was non-refundable. So I had to stick with this 3* hotel. The location is not suitable for families with children
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Kavita from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
What's not to like?
Location, excellent food, great Room Service Staff
The only negative comment - I dropped croissant flakes onto the carpet in my room, and inadvertently walked it into the bathroom. Housekeeping came and went, but both floors remained dirty!!
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Sylvie from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Comfort
Close to Shopping Mall,Greats Breakfast and Friendly Staff
Great
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Syed from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great hotel,worth of stay!!
Cleanliness, centrally located, beautiful lobby
It was a great experience all together & surely I will go next time
Reviewed April 09, 2014

Gautam from India
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Excellent
Everything
Had a great time!
Reviewed April 08, 2014

Duc from Vietnam
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
Verything was OK!
Close to shopping areas, Easy access to public transport, Close to major attractions
Everything was OK. I stayed one night, a short time for an experiment. However, I like this hotel.
Reviewed April 08, 2014

james from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
small beds small room good location
nice staff,,,, good location,,,,
i booked a room with a king bed and they were sold out and put me into a room with a small twin bed,,, they told me they upgraded me to a larger room but the room was no more then 24 meters the bed was so small and i had a terrible night sleep,,, the next day they changed rooms for me and gave me a free breakfast,,,,,wifi is free only in the lobby and the cost for internet in the room,,,, the breakfast was not that good,,,, very poor value,,,,, don't buy the breakfast as there are plenty of coffee shops around the hotel
Reviewed April 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: