Very good 7.8
Based on 4169 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4169 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Janet from Canada
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 12 nights in August 2016
Excellent hotel!
Wonderful stay for first timers. Very impressed with pleasant staff, services and clean, comfortable room! Highly recommend to friends visiting SG!😀✋👌👍
Reviewed September 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SENG from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Value for money
Very good location and helpful staff but the hotel is a tad old.
Reviewed September 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great Stay
The only downside i can think about this hotel is the bathroom with a glass wall. Anyone in the bed area can see your silhouette when you're inside the bathroom. Other than that, everything was great! The people in the reception were all nice. We had to request for extra pillows, linens and toiletries and they were provided promptly. I also love the gym facilities. I love that it's along Orchard and connected to a mall. a walking distance from the nearest Fair Price and CPK. haha! it was a last minute booking and yet I was able to get cheaper booking rates.
Reviewed August 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Very Convenient
We usually base ourselves around Boat Quay or Clarke Quay when staying in Singapore however this time decided to focus more on Orchard Road and we are glad we did. After researching the accommodation options we chose the Orchard Hotel and it proved to be a good choice. At the Botanical Gardens end of Orchard Road and only about 500m from the Orchard MRT station and with lots of shopping and dining options within easy walking distance it is so convenient. The staff are very helpful and attentive, the rooms are modern and spacious ( we did get an upgrade though) and the food and drink options are quite affordable. We particularly liked the whole check out process as we were not flying out til late. Not only did the hotel store our bags but they have a small hospitality room off the very generous pool deck with T V, showers and toilets that is free of charge so you can swim and relax while you wait and freshen up before your onward journey. The only improvement I would make wold be to provide tea and coffee making facilities in this room. We would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed August 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fouad from Kuwait
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Bad hotel
Not agood five starshotel
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Visan from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great hotel, will stay again!
The lady at the reception was very nice and friendly, she had upgraded our room to Signature suite! the room was very well decorated and clean, the bed is very comfortable and soft. Breakfast was great with variety of foods, and not too crowded. The hotel area is a little bit walking distance to Orchard station (but should be nice for people who love strolling around). I will definitely come back again with the Signature suite tho. :)
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Very Good value
Good helpful staff
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
A good business hotel at Orchard Road
Friendly staff !!!!
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Martin from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Orchard hotel
good
Reviewed August 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Charina from Singapore
Couples
Premier
Stayed one night in August 2016
Awesome Stay
free upgrade to suite because our room was not available :) the room was super spacious and clean. the location is very good! love the stay!
Reviewed August 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: