Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4268 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4268 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Thai from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location
Big and clean room. Maintain very well even relatively old hotel.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Soh from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Re: wedding staycation
Overall the hotel stay is good.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Changonn from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
no
no
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Anne from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Renovation!!
Renovation was on going so messed up the aesthetics of the hotel. Security and Concierge officers were nice and helpful especially Mr Singh. Reception staff should learn to be more welcoming to all guests! - after all what we are looking for is to be welcome in your hotel.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

AMY from Malaysia
Couple
Club With Club Benefits
Stayed one night in March 2016
Fantastic place
Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble for anyone. The breakfast each morning was delicious. We will definitely be back to stay. Hotel is central to everything you could possibly want to see or go to. Thank you to ALL staff.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

AMY from Malaysia
Couple
Club With Club Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Fantastic place
Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble for anyone. The breakfast each morning was delicious. We will definitely be back to stay. Hotel is central to everything you could possibly want to see or go to. Thank you to ALL staff.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Wei from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good for Shopping
At the other end of Orchard Road. Lots of eateries, but some walk to MRT. Hotel was under renovation at the front, otherwise, its a good hotel for the price that you can get on Agoda!
Reviewed July 11, 2016

daniel from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good location
Value for money
Reviewed July 10, 2016

paisan from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Very expensive with almost 150usd/night without BF
No more this hotel or Agoda again
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Danee from Philippines
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Not to our expectation
hotel was under renovation there was no advisory during booking what the guest will expect. I came early check-in but the approach not quite friendly and told me that there will be extra charges if I check-in early. I have been so many hotels in Singapore but only this hotel is charging for early check-in instead accommodating their loyal customer. the first room given was old and water leaking right on the lighting fixture which is a safety hazard. this is the 2nd time I have this experienced where an smelly old room was given to me. Although I got a new room but I appreciated more the bell man who tried to help to find me a room. I think the same bad service when my last visit. I hope the management improve the system otherwise they are losing good customer like us.
Reviewed July 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: