Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4263 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4263 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Robert from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good stay
Location, location,location.
I have stopped at this hotel a few times before and it does not disappoint me. Will stay again.
Reviewed November 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nuanporn from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Just fine not superb
cleanliness, centrally located, friendly staff
The hotel is centrally located and not so far from shopping centers. Breakfast is not nice but not big issue. Bed is not comfortable for sleeping. Other than these items of comments, everything is just fine.
Reviewed November 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Eric from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Probably lowest priced hotel in Orchard area
Close to Orchard, lower room rate
Reviewed November 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dennis from Singapore
Family with young children
Family
Stayed one night in November 2013
My family enjoyed staying for one night.
Convienence, shopping and business area
Reviewed November 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wan from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
good location
nice, good and easy to access
Reviewed November 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rajiv from India
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Comfortable Stay
Room, Staff and location
Great City with a fantastic location. Being on orchard/tanglin road you can walk to all major shopping stops
Reviewed November 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rajiv from India
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2013
Comfortable Stay
Room, Staff and location
Great City with a fantastic location. Being on orchard/tanglin road you can walk to all major shopping stops
Reviewed November 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CONSUELO from Philippines
Family with older children
Family
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Orchard Parade Hotel The Second Time Around
Clean and comfortable, very accessible (all types of transportation) , near shopping
There is no point in staying at Orchard Parade Hotel if we were not satisfied with our first stay. There is no regret we did it the second time.
Reviewed November 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Couple
Club With Club Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Excellent
staff, dining, cleanliness
Our second visit to the Orchard Parade Hotel, and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We would recommend taking the Club Suites, great value for just a little extra price. The Club lounge is such a great bonus for those who just want to chill. Club staff are excellent, they looked after us VERY well.
Reviewed November 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Budy from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Excellent stay this time
Room size, location and being quiet
Excellent stay this time, the room is much bigger than the first time we stayed here, with large room, bathroom and a walk-in wardrobe. Either we were upgraded or it indeed was the correct sized room that we booked, anyway the receptionist did not say anything about us being upgraded. A little tip, the big bottled water provided is not complimentary, it is better to go around toward cuscaden rd (hard rock cafe) and go to cold storage to get your supplies of water and snacks.
Reviewed November 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: