Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4263 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4263 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Stephanie from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2013
Nice hotel with strategic location
Clean, large and friendly
Clean and large room, great and friendly staff. Strategic location, easily to find and convenient to reach MRT station.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Timothy from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Very convenient location to the Thai embassy.
Comfy bed, good location, lobby smells great!
Reviewed October 31, 2013

zoe from New Zealand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
very acceptable
the staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel was very close to all the shopping areas and the MRT was a 5 mins walk away.
Very good. I was there on business so needed to be close to the MRT, have free fast Wifi access in my room and be able to have a good nights sleep. The hotel delivered on all counts.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Colin from Australia
Business travelers
Club With Club Benefits
Stayed one night in October 2013
Comfortable Hotel On Orchard Shopping Strp
Executive Floor 17, Comfortable rooms, Balconies for fresh air
I only stayed one night and this was my first time at this hotel. I have stayed at Royal Plaza on Scotts before. This area is quieter but still very close to all the shopping such as Ion, Far East Plaza and others. I booked an exec room and was on the 17th floor club lounge. Room was quite pleasant and having a balcony is good too. The service was very efficient.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Yap from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2013
value for money
clean room
overall stay is good. the only flaw is its paper thin wall - non sound proof. there were kids staying next to our room, me and mom was awaken by the noise (crying, screaming & shouting) from next door!
Reviewed October 29, 2013

tatsuhiko from Japan
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
best hotel in Singapore
location, staff , food
Orchard Parade Hotel is the one of the best hotel where I stayed until now in Singapore. Location good, staff response quite nice and sincere, and pleasant room. I want to stay in this hotel next time also.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

William from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
We are regular guests at the Orchard Parade. As al
Location, Cleanliness, friendly
excellent as always. we are regular guests and are treated very well. the staff will accommodate our special requests when available. The rooms are spacious and clean. The gymnasium was fair considering the hotel's standard. The hotel food outlets are based too much on Asian cuisine, however outlets attached to the hotel have a greater selection. The hotel lobby bar was comfortable.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Sai from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
An excellent city sure visit her again
location, Internet service, transportation
nice receptionist, understood my will. Good location, nice food court ION in min walking distant.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Ginny from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good
Cozy, large, comfy.
Friendly staff, accessible, cozy room, comfortable room
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Sandee from Singapore
Couples
Family
Stayed one night in October 2013
Comfortable and clean rooms
The bed is so comfortable, staffs were attentive and responsive, rooms are cosy
The check in was not so smooth as housekeeping were still cleaning the rooms when we reach at the given check in time. Other than that, rooms were nice and comfortable.
Reviewed October 23, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: