Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4268 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4268 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Sai from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
An excellent city sure visit her again
location, Internet service, transportation
nice receptionist, understood my will. Good location, nice food court ION in min walking distant.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Ginny from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good
Cozy, large, comfy.
Friendly staff, accessible, cozy room, comfortable room
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Sandee from Singapore
Couple
Family
Stayed one night in October 2013
Comfortable and clean rooms
The bed is so comfortable, staffs were attentive and responsive, rooms are cosy
The check in was not so smooth as housekeeping were still cleaning the rooms when we reach at the given check in time. Other than that, rooms were nice and comfortable.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Ismail from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Overall the hotel was clean and i was well greeted
Large size, City view & Comfortable bed
It was a good experience, walking distance to major shopping malls
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Ibno from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
nice and good
nice good and clean
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Phua from Singapore
Family with older children
Family
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Singapore Lived Up To Its Expectation
Clean Hotel, Near Shopping Malls,
Hotel is situated on Orchard Road where it is close to shopping areas, restaurants and entertainment places. Room is clean and good. Comfortable beds, clean toilet. All in all, very happy with the hotel. Hotel staff is friendly as well.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Felix from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good Hotel
Large bed and comfort, clean, good location
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Yanky from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good location, clean, spacious room
Clean, spacious room, excellent staff, good location, excellent bed
Overall we are happy to stay in this hotel and I think we will stay in this hotel again next time
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Budy from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
An enjoyable close to shopping centre stay
location, room size, cleanliness
Enjoyable stay and full of shopping activities in the shopping centres on the Orchard rd area. The location makes it easy for us to shop since it require less time and distance to travel and carry our purchases from the malls to the room. The room size also useful in placing our purchases before arranging them into the luggages.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Judy from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great stay!
Friendly and attentive staff, comfortable room, central location
Hotel is centrally located with close access to malls. Short walk to the mrt station and bus stops. Room in good size. Comfortable bed, with a good view of the pool and trees. Room . I think, was newly refurbished. Generally good hotel ambiance. Hotel staff- from front desk, room attendant, Restaurant and concierge were all helpful and frienldly.
Reviewed October 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: