Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4263 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4263 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Chuanyu from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
shopping at your doorsteps
shopping area, close to MRT, convenient
Reviewed September 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
Comfortable room on Orchard Parade
Close to shopping, nightlife and transport
I have stayed many times at the Orchard Parade Hotel over the past 7 years and it is my first choice in Singapore as I can rely on getting a comfortable room close to shopping and nightlife, with a nice pool to bask by if I have time and a couple of decent restaurants down on the street level.
Reviewed September 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from Sweden
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good location and good staff.
Location, Staff, Bar
It is an old hotel and some parts of it could do with a renovation. Still comfortable and very good staff.
Reviewed September 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Good value in central Singapore
Room cost, size and hotel location
The Orchard Parade Hotel continue to offer some of the best value accommodation along Orchard Road. Close to all amenities but away from some of the noisier sections of this shopping strip.
Reviewed September 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Valerie from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
clean hotel, spacious rooms and friendly staff
clean room, balcony, great food
Love the hotel and the rooms. Great variety of room service food and nearby to local eateries and shopping!
Reviewed August 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SUTTHICHOK from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Great location, Affordable price
comfortable, great location, clean hotel
Even though the hotel located at the end of Orchard Rd., it still considers to be very close the the shopping area. MRT is only a short walk away. Highly recommended.
Reviewed August 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kah from Singapore
Business travelers
Club With Club Benefits
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staff
Comfortable bed, clean room and friend staff.
Reviewed August 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

kai from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
clean room and friendly staff
clean room, free Wi-Fi and friendly staff
hotel is located at the 'end' of Orchard Road so need to walk quite far to reach the shopping area. It's noisy when somebody pass by or talking outside the room.
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Grace from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Cosy and comfortable in good location
Location bigger bed easy access
Nice comfortable enjoyable memorable hospitable and helpful staffs and easy to find a taxi
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

May from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great Stay in Singapore !
Location, Comfortable, Friendly Staff
I love staying at the Orchard Parade Hotel! This is my second time coming back and I will make it a point to stay in this hotel whenever I can. Location, cleanliness, free Wifi, airport shuttle are some of the perks. My only constraint is on the budget part as the price can be slightly steep if compared to hotels slightly further away from Orchard.
Reviewed August 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: