Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4268 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4268 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

kai from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
clean room and friendly staff
clean room, free Wi-Fi and friendly staff
hotel is located at the 'end' of Orchard Road so need to walk quite far to reach the shopping area. It's noisy when somebody pass by or talking outside the room.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Grace from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Cosy and comfortable in good location
Location bigger bed easy access
Nice comfortable enjoyable memorable hospitable and helpful staffs and easy to find a taxi
Reviewed August 28, 2013

May from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great Stay in Singapore !
Location, Comfortable, Friendly Staff
I love staying at the Orchard Parade Hotel! This is my second time coming back and I will make it a point to stay in this hotel whenever I can. Location, cleanliness, free Wifi, airport shuttle are some of the perks. My only constraint is on the budget part as the price can be slightly steep if compared to hotels slightly further away from Orchard.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

AMY from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2012
NICE
NICE STAFF, ROOM & CLEAN
Great value for money. Excellent location Great staff all round Big bonus having balcony Rooms very spacious with excellent size beds Great bathroom complementarities up there with 5 star offerings.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

James from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
Convenient, familiar, well situated
Great Location, fast internet, very comfortable king size bed and nice balcony
I usually stay at the Orchard Parade Hotel because the staff knows me and will upgrade me to a nice room with amenities included. The pool and gym are excellent for my purposes and of couse the location is perfect for shopping and Jason's is just a couple of blocks away for getting gormet food products and meats. I always know what to expect with the Orchart Parade and it never disappoints.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Saktishwara from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
A very good hotel to stay in the heart of singapor
Clean , friendly, nice location
Reviewed August 26, 2013

yansen from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
good location, affordable price
the location is at orchard, near mrt, price is good
The hotel is quite good, I chose this hotel because the price is cheap for the location which is at orchard. Near the malls such as ion, wisma atria, nge ann city, and the most important thing is very close to mrt station.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Linda from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Great shopping location !
Walking distance to Orchard Road shopping malls, outside CBD, quite good value room rate for Orchard Road area.
Got upgraded again to better room....much appreciated! However, toilet bowl in bathroom was leaking...told housekeeping but leak not repaired during my 4 day stay. Also, no porter service again upon arrival to help carry luggage...any 4 star hotel should have porter service to help guests load luggage upon arrival!
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Charlene from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great location and fresh interiors
great location, fresh initerior, cool pool
Orchard Parade is on orchard Road which makes shopping very easy. The rooms are well designed and is quite thoughtfully laid out.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Patricia from Indonesia
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
We had a nice stay, although the room was old.
Location, value
Decent stay, but hotel needs to upgrade. The carpet seemed a little dirty and the room feels a bit run-down. Good location though.
Reviewed August 23, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: