Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4268 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4268 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Charlene from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Great location and fresh interiors
great location, fresh initerior, cool pool
Orchard Parade is on orchard Road which makes shopping very easy. The rooms are well designed and is quite thoughtfully laid out.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Patricia from Indonesia
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
We had a nice stay, although the room was old.
Location, value
Decent stay, but hotel needs to upgrade. The carpet seemed a little dirty and the room feels a bit run-down. Good location though.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Ci from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Great service, romantic staycation
Great service, large, comfortable bed, awesome location
It was a great stay because the staff actually upgraded our room to a suite room and we had a great time at the central location of Orchard with late night dining options.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Yusak from Indonesia
Business traveler
Family
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
i would be back.
location, shopping mall surrondings, affordable
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Karina from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Nice, clean, big room
close to shopping malls, comfy room, near airport
the room was big and clean, the service was great, next to shopping malls, totally worth the price.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Bambang from Indonesia
Family with teens
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Great Hotel with Great Location
Location, Room and Transport
The hotel was very nice and modern looking. And it is just a short distance away from Orchard Shopping Center.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

lalita from Thailand
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
location is good. the room was great. nice staff
comfortable, clean and close to shopping mall
it was great to me. i felt like i stayed at my home. the location is good.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Florabel from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Exceeded my expectations
Location, comfy room, swimming pool
My family and I had a great time in this hotel (we are a family of 4 with kids aged 2 and 7). The room was comfortable for us despite sharing beds. Location was fantastic esp when you travel with kids. There is also a big toys r us just beside the hotel. Only issue is when I requested for an extra towel early in the morning, it never came. Never had a chance to follow it up though since we were in a hurry for a tour. Also the girl in the reception, Liane, seemed unfriendly and sarcastic when we asked her about events/happenings in the area that are for kids. Or maybe she is just tired, I'm not sure. But the others like Jolly and the bellman (I didn't get his name, old cheerful guy) were superb. Overall, issues were minimal and can be tolerated. Will definitely come back and recommend to others.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Elizabeth from Indonesia
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
old but nice place to stay
large size room, clean, good staff performance
this is my third time staying here. I feel so lucky because i could get 80 sgd voucher, which make this hotel have a high value of money since it is located in orhcard area. It's large-sized-bed makes my family happy staying here. This hotel is also have a nice chinese restaurant.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Eric from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Nice hotel, a little on the edge of orchard road
Price, Location, Gift Voucher
I'm having a wonderful day staying at Orchard Parade. One thing that a little bit concern, i booked a double bed (king size or queen size), but what i get is 2 single bed joined(2 bed puts side by side). There is a gap between two bed. Because i travel with baby, i worry that my baby will fell into the gap.
Reviewed August 15, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: