Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4268 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4268 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Giang from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
amazing place ryt next to orchard rd main shopping
rooms were big & spacious, pool was amazing & smack bang next to da shopping street
this place is amazing!!! booked on agoda thinking just an average place but turned out to be really nice. Very luxurious feeling when walked in.. place was huge. stayed in superior room with pool view, room was very big & spacious nicely decked out & ryt next to all the shopping on orchard rd.. very walkable distance.. like just round the corner. I loved the pool.. even had a diving side as deep as 3m.. was perfect after a whole days shopping to just chill by the pool..!! Would certainly reccomend & absolutely stay again!!
Reviewed August 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Irene from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
It's a nice hotel and convenient
Friendly staff, very convenient area, great food
The only problem that i've got during my stays is the very poor wi-fi connection in my room.
Reviewed August 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Boon from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Very nice staff. Very professional
nice staff. Nice Lobby. Nice location
The stay was good. Very polite and professional staff an the front. The location is also very good. Nice bars just opposite the hotel. You can notice the room is very old already. The bed sinks in the middle and I have a bad sleep throughout.
Reviewed August 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Karina from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
great hotel and location
Clean room, Close to shopping areas, Easy access to public transport
our stay were great. nice room and location. the hotel also close to shopping area (orchard road).
Reviewed August 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrea from Italy
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
good
position, the staff is very good
we made a stop over in our trip from Italy to Australia, the hotel is 30 minutes far from airport. It is in a very central position, ideal for shopping, By the way Singapore is very expensive, but we did enjoy the city and the hotel . Baby sitting service is alsa available
Reviewed August 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Swee from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
The hotel is nice and lobby area smells good.
Location, Clean,comfortable bed & room
Satisfactory,as I feel comfortable staying there like my second home.
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kornranat from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Nice hotel and good location to stay
Friendly staff, Good Service, Good assistance
My family was enjoyed our holiday and stay. The concierge is very helpfull and always find solution and give answer for us during our stay.
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
wonderful
excellent service, proximity to orchard road, nice environment
it was wonderful, they even gave us complimentary cake and wine, rooms were upgraded and gave us 1 free night stay
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sheila from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
dissapointed.....big time
nothing was good
Dirty bathrooms and toilets. Simply unbelievable. Bed very uncomfortable. Bed joined together....cheap mattress and pillows and sheets
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gonzalo from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Pleasant
Close to shopping and dining, friendly staff and the pool is nice
Heritage package was not given because our stay was booked to agoda
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: