Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4268 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4268 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Zulfahmi from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good location
Location, Average Room, Affordable
Near to shopping centers, friendly staff, big room, comfortable room
Reviewed July 24, 2013

James from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great location and curtious staff
Location, comfort & pool
Iv'e stayed at the Orchard Parade many times over the last 21 years and it never disappoints. I like the part of Singapore where the hotel is located. I'm familiar with that part of Singapore so it is nice to stay at the Orchard Parade. Many times I am upgraded and the staff always remembers me and gives me the best treatment I could expect. Thanks for another delightfull stay.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

J from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
comfortable enough
location, good restaurants and shoppings
pretty good. old hotel, some of the rooms have been renovated. we were upgraded to "signature room", its pretty small, but the bed is comfortable.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Kenneth from Denmark
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
okay hotel with a good location
location, location, location
Okay hotel with a good location but not really value for your money......old hotel with show check in and old rooms.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Kristy from Philippines
Family with teens
Family
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
great place
easily accessible, good for shopping and friendly
the place was nice and the people and staff were friendly. very accommodating and for sure i will come back.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Kristy from Philippines
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Good place to stay in
nice staff, accommodating people and accessible
The experience was GREAT. The staff were friendly and very accommodating, giving tips and advices for all our questions.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Juthatip from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Good location
Location clean good servic
Good location convenient to shop and the staff provide a great service
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Shana from China
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
Clean hotel, but staff are not so attentive.
clean, convenient, spacious
I'd say ok, since the staff are not so attentive, also the room is a bit disappointed, lil bit too old.The bathroom is small.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Mei from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
quite good
large bed and clean toilet. helpful house keeping
the bed is large but the mrt is a bit far. clean. staff attidue fair. good for shopping as it's located at the most famous shopping distrcit - orchid. however, the hotel is at the end of the district so you get prepared to walk a bit.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Mei from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
a bit far from mrt station
crozy, large bed
the bed is large but the mrt is a bit far. clean. staff attidue fair. good for shopping as it's located at the most famous shopping distrcit - orchid. however, the hotel is at the end of the district so you get prepared to walk a bit.
Reviewed July 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: