Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4263 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4263 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

DANIEL from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
great location
great location, value for money, nearby eateries
great! great location, good facilities with friendly staff
Reviewed May 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Marian from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Pleasant
Clean, nice smell, comfortable
The hotel was clean. It has a nice scent. Very comfortable bed. Cool design.
Reviewed May 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KIEN from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
pleasant stay
good location, shopping and clean room
Nice and clean room, good location, near to the shopping malls like this hotel, most of the staff are friendly.
Reviewed May 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephan from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Acceptable hotel but overpriced given the faciliti
Friendly and efficient staff, Orchard area
The hotel was acceptable but a high price given the age of the rooms and the facilities. It is conveniently located close to food and entertainment.
Reviewed May 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

NELLIE from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Okay, nothing really special.
wireless, close to the MRT, close to shopping
the stay was fine. we had ants in our room, and after all the money we paid- i was disappointed. they put us on the 3rd floor and i wish we could have been on a higher floor. however, we they gave us early check in- we arrived at the hotel around 730 am and got into our room by 9 am.
Reviewed May 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kawusalya from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2012
Best hotel in town
Clean rooms, big rooms & very mordern
Reviewed May 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Solada from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Friendly staff
Good location, clean and close to shopping areas.
Good hotel, friendly staff, near MRT and shopping area. You can find many resturant in this area.
Reviewed May 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yulianti from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
Nice,relaxing and great hotel
Comfortable bed, close to shopping area, city hote
This hotel close to the biggest shopping district at spore . Very nice hotel, a bit expensive because the locatio
Reviewed May 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Brenda from United States
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great location, clean, good value
Location, clean, good value
We love the location of this hotel. It is walking distance to many restaurants, Glen Eagles Medical Center, Tanglin Mall, The Forum, etc. We were given a newly renovated room, which was nice, but our view was of a cement wall and there seemed to be a night club very near by, as there was a constant bass beating, from 10pm until sometime late. It didn't keep us awake for too long, but was a bit annoying. We didn't eat at the hotel, so nothing to share there...overall, we would stay there again, at the right price.
Reviewed May 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Albert from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2013
Comfortable and convenient.
Excellent location. Good Restaurants. Excellent SPA.
Great. I've stayed here many times. I keep coming back because I feel welcome here. So convenient to shopping andother attractions.
Reviewed May 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: