Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4270 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4270 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Octarina from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good service
Comfortable place to saty with good price
Good service even i booked superior roon with extra bed, but on the day, the extra bed is out of stock, they changed it from superior room to deluxe room with free of charge. Even not in the middle of orchard road, the hotel still have a good location.
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Aradea from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Club With Club Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel & Great Location
Nice hotel
nice hotel, stay at the club floor. Only minor things was the breakfast meals could have been better.
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Stephanie from Australia
Family with older children
Family
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Good location but bathroom needs refurbishing
Located right next to Orchard Road, spacious bedroom, friendly staff, free wireless internet in rooms
overall we enjoyed our stay at the hotel as it was conveniently located right next to orchard road and provided an easy access to taxis. hotel staff including people at the entrance were all really friendly and provided really good customer service. there is a special desk right next to the concierge for tour bookings via the hotel. rooms were spacious and free wireless internet was available in the room. however please note that the bathroom had really poor ventilation, after a hot shower the whole bathroom got steamy/stuffy very quickly and i noticed that the tiled walls and the phone in the bathroom often got a little wet because of that. the toilet and other facilities were a little bit old as well- could have been rooms on my floor only.
Reviewed January 12, 2013

ANDRE from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great location but small rooms
Closed to Orchard Road
orchard parade hotel is a very nice hotel with excellent facilities. especially for tourist who look for budgettary accomodation (off course with a little bit packky room). just a walking distance to famous shopping mall such as: ngee an city/takashimaya, lucky plaza. very nice service from the concierge, receptionist, house keeping, room service. one day if i have chance to visit singapore again, i might stay at orchard parade hotel.
Reviewed January 09, 2013

ROSA from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Good location
I booked this hotel for my colleague who need to attend several meetings with clients. The hotel has a very strategical good location from his meeting points. No complains along his staying and possibly he would like to stay in this hotel again for his future trip which much likely by end of this month.
Reviewed January 09, 2013

harold from Philippines
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
hotel personnels were so accomodating
swimming pool, restaurant and free use of computer
we were satisfied with our stay in the hotel. the staff were friendly and accommodating. the room was clean and it is big enough for a family of 3 kids. the location is superb, a little walk to shopping fanatics and very accessible to transport facilities eg. mrt
Reviewed January 09, 2013

John from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Club With Club Benefits
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
A little bit disappointed
Food
Very disappointed as far as hotels go in Singapore
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Joseph from Philippines
Family with young children
Premier With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Nice maintained hotel but need to renovate rooms.
Accessible to the shopping center
My experienced is there is one day during my stay that the housekeeping did not change our bed linen and cleaned our room. When we arrived from our day tour, we were suprised that our our room is still disoriented. We complained but how could we let them clean it when everyone is tired from the whole day activities.
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Iwan from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
Great Location but hotel quite old
superb location, food and malls nearby
Rooms are standard, nice and clean, but might be a bit old. Located in the city, everything is just a walk away. Staff are gracious and friendly.
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Iwan from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in August 2012
Nice spacious and clean rooms with great location
Super Location
Situated right at the city, everything is just a walk away. Rooms quite old however, but nevertheless clean and spacious. Friendly staff as well.
Reviewed January 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: