Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4263 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4263 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

GEORGE from Australia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Very polite and accommodating staff
The hotel is in an excellent location and is undergoing renovations. However, the staff were very polite and accommodating in making our stay enjoyable.
Reviewed April 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sandip from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
One day
Good
Reviewed April 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

sehi from South Korea
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
More than expectation
Enjoyed very much Big room clean good
Reviewed April 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ELFRIDA from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
our wonderfull christmas holiday 2015
we are enjoying our holiday when we stay at Orchard Parade Hotel. Nice room with nice view, old hotel but all staffs are friendly.
Reviewed April 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from Denmark
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
Not a hotel to reccomend
The only good thing about this hotel is the location. Rooms are old, food (breakfast) was so bad that we left and had breakfast outside the hotel, there was a big renovation and no one told us and it is quit noisy, the fitness is closed and moved to a small bad smelling room. all in all a hotel I will never book again
Reviewed April 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Herman from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
a most pleasant comfortable and quiet hotel with e
well situated near MRT and bus stations and at the top of super shopping Orchard Road.
Reviewed April 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Australia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Great value, location, but dated!!!
This place is located close to everything. The room I got was HUGE!!! Very clean just out dated. The deco is old and dated but it looks like they are currently working on this. The TVs are old and dated also. Staff very friendly but sometime very slow to respond to a request. I ordered ice for my room. Call twice but it never came. But this was a very minor thing.
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrea from Argentina
Families with older children
Family
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
OK hotel
Everything was good. Not outstanding but good value.
Reviewed April 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ola-Peter from Norway
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Orchard Parade
The hotel is 'tired' looking and currently undergoing some refurbishment and upgrades, which leads to certain sections being closed off while work is ongoing. Building work on an adjacent new property is VERY noisy and disturbing from early morning.
Reviewed April 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Burton from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice location
Old hotel, but good location
Reviewed April 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: