Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4270 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4270 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Kenneth from Denmark
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Not a hotel to reccomend
The only good thing about this hotel is the location. Rooms are old, food (breakfast) was so bad that we left and had breakfast outside the hotel, there was a big renovation and no one told us and it is quit noisy, the fitness is closed and moved to a small bad smelling room. all in all a hotel I will never book again
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Herman from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
a most pleasant comfortable and quiet hotel with e
well situated near MRT and bus stations and at the top of super shopping Orchard Road.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Mark from Australia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Great value, location, but dated!!!
This place is located close to everything. The room I got was HUGE!!! Very clean just out dated. The deco is old and dated but it looks like they are currently working on this. The TVs are old and dated also. Staff very friendly but sometime very slow to respond to a request. I ordered ice for my room. Call twice but it never came. But this was a very minor thing.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Andrea from Argentina
Family with older children
Family
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
OK hotel
Everything was good. Not outstanding but good value.
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Ola-Peter from Norway
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Orchard Parade
The hotel is 'tired' looking and currently undergoing some refurbishment and upgrades, which leads to certain sections being closed off while work is ongoing. Building work on an adjacent new property is VERY noisy and disturbing from early morning.
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Burton from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice location
Old hotel, but good location
Reviewed April 15, 2016

Wee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
good location and free upgrade
the location is good with walking distance to eateries and orchard shopping centre. we received a complimentary upgrade to a newly refurbished room which is nice. however, the bed is extremely uncomfortable. it is too soft and i sprained my neck as a result. i've ordered an extra bed in my booking but we have to call a few times after checked into our room to get the bed. not so efficient....
Reviewed April 14, 2016

LIEW from Brunei Darussalam
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Visiting
The swimming pool is under renovation for such a long time & can't swim. The front desk too. I was looking for the bellboy & no reply & have to carry my own luggage.
Reviewed April 12, 2016

allan from Australia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great location
Good hotel in a great location
Reviewed April 12, 2016

allan from Australia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Great location
This is a good hotel at a fair price in a very good location. Renovations are going on so some issues their but overall a good hotel
Reviewed April 12, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: