Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4270 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4270 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

amna from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Very excellent and will happy togo back there soon
Location..accommodation and near to restaurants
Very happy because the people are nice and also the upgrade our room 😍
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Lyder from Norway
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Pleasant stay
Area, access to those issues I wanted to do in Singapore, excellent beds
Very pleasant and convenient
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Tan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice place to stay
Bed, Shower and Hospitality
I stayed on the ninth floor. During night, I can hear footsteps. I assume people were working that night.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Kim from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Been there before will go again
Good location good rooms staff very pleasant
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Low from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Touch & Go
I am surprised that this hotel has such good rates compared to the rest of the hotels in Singapore. The location is just fabulous!
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Heon from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Time to upgrade the hotel !
Only location !
Not so pleasant, due to noisy gathering in the next room and the following nite was horrible .... Could hear couple making noise in the next room too in the middle of the nite and morning !!!
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Vui from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Pleasant Stay
Friendly staff, clean room and sound location
Nice and pleasant
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Terence from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Disappointed pool under maintenance
Should have a notice on agoda informing pool is not available. We were offered use of a pool at another property but that was really inconvenient. Room smelt musty and bathroom tap was leaking. Truly disappointed with our stay.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Stanley from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Good Location
Location/Location/Location
Good
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Soo from South Korea
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Nice
Good
Reviewed March 15, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: