Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4268 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4268 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Annelie from Sweden
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great value and location
Location, room, staff
Great stay, rooms was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. Close to Orchard road, lots of restaurants and shopping in the area. Great value for what you get!
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ELA from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
enjoyed my stay
the bed, the location and accessibility
we enjoyed our staycation and they upgrade us to a deluxe room. we had a long stroll to orchard road.
Reviewed March 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Estyza from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice location
Location, room, service
Reviewed March 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chua from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
in the middle of orchard road
near to hospital and shopping and a lot of food to eat
Reviewed March 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Faye from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
great room
size of room, great bed, bathroom facilities
Had a great stay. Only problem was on our last morning. Check out was 12 noon, we went out early for breakfast and were locked out of room on our rdturn. We had to queue for 30 minutez to get our room card re issued, along with a few other disgruntled guests who were having the same trouble. As we had a very long flight ahead of us, we triec to get so e sleep, only tobe disturbed by staff wanting to check the mini bar at 10am. There are no "do not disturb " signs to hang out.
Reviewed March 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

patraree from Thailand
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
location
good location
Reviewed March 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Y from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice and cozy
location location location
Check-in experience was good, when told that my request for a quiet room had been catered for. Tricia even said that she has arranged for a cake to be delivered to my room as it's our anniversary getaway. We didn't receive the cake, but was impressed by her nice thought. Disappointed though that there was no bathrobes in the room, and that swimming pool was closed due to refurbishing. We were looking forward to relaxing by the pool, but the "replacement" pool would have required us to cab to, so chose to stayed indoors. Overall, we still had a good time re-energizing away from home. Hopefully the refurbishment will also include improving on the cable quality as the programs on tv were very pixelated.
Reviewed March 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Geoffrey from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
Dated and not worthy of a 4 stars
Location location location
The hotel is old and run down with a strong musky smell. About the only thing going for it is its great location at the start of Orchard Road.
Reviewed March 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

NAE from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Terrible staff and facilities
no value for money
Reviewed March 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ha from Vietnam
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Short business trip
Was happy to stay here , convenient for a short business trip. Will stay here again
Reviewed March 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: