Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4268 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4268 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Martin from Australia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Business Stay
The staff are very well trained the food is great and location good
I was not informed the pool is being renovated and was told that if i paid $30 extra i could have a renovated room Poor show not informing guests of the pool closure before they book on their web site or Agoda site
Reviewed January 11, 2016

RICKY from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
stray in singapore
luxury clean and covenience
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Joseph from Australia
Business traveler
Club With Club Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
short stay
location. friendly staff, club amenities.
Stay was fine but my mini bar which was supposed to be complimentary was empty, just a couple of beers and orange juice, neither of which I like. I was busy anyway and out a lot so didn't really matter but the staff should have picked up on it. Otherwise I like this hotel ,convenient location for me, It's a bit old and probably needs to be brought up to date but otherwise no complaints.
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Gavin from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Unbelievable deal
Convenient location, easy access and good hotel facilities
No complaint and the front desk customer services is very helpful and attentive.
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Masayu from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Great Experiences with Orchard Parade
Fast responses, clean & comfort room, nice & friendly staff
Besides the location is good (about 600 m from ion & Orchard MRT Station, near 7/11, McD, Killiney and etc), it was a nice experiences staying at Orchard Parade because friendly, nice and fast responses from hotel staff (they even offered us a free upgrade for bigger room), also we had clean and comfort room...overall it worth the prices staying at the orchard parade hotel...
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Bryan from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Orchard Parade Hotel disappointing
location
Swimming pool out of action. Gym squeezed into a windowless bedroom Corridor carpets old and dirty Lifts not working when false fire alarm went off...no explanation given to guests...left to themselves to find out what was happening from other guests and then could not get access to emergency stairway....big safety hazard . Will not recommend anyone to stay here until they upgrade and refurbish the hotel .
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Mario from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Great location
Walk to ION, Great Food
I stay often at Orchard Parade, so it's as comfortable and consistent as usual. Location is the biggest reason I stay at Orchard Parade--it's not right in the middle of Orchard Road and it's busyness, but I can walk to Orchard Rd. It's a hit or miss in terms or room quality. Sometimes I get very good and spacious rooms, sometimes I get a very small room very far in the corner.
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Abu from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Awesome Staycation
Location, Staff and Cleanliness
Had a great bday staycation! staff even went the extra mile to get me a cake! great service and good rooms!
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Adisty from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Nice hospitality
Comfort, Location and Cheap
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Gelo from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Cozy Hotel with great Location
location, staff, price
The location is very nice as it is very near the shopping malls in orchard. The staff upgraded our room to a suite because the room previously assigned is next to a club or something which is quite disturbing.
Reviewed January 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: