Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4268 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4268 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Douglas from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Well worth the price.
Location, location, location.
Just right.
Reviewed October 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thu from Vietnam
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2015
Old room, not as 4 - star, not value for money.
Very quickly check - in and check - out. Polite and professional staff. Convennient place for shopping.
Reviewed October 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

PHI from Vietnam
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good location
Good location, good service, staff friendly
Value of money, good location easy visit everywhere you like. Staff friendly, good service....
Reviewed October 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Carol from Australia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Oct 2015
clean room, friendly staff, good location
We enjoyed our staff
Reviewed October 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Azeleta from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
ok
staff, cleanliness, environment
Reviewed October 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

seruddin from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2015
Perfect Locaion
Spaceous room, close o shopping area and restauran, staff performance
Perfect location for shopping and dining!. Credit to the conceiege who help me to get the taxi, restaurant location and provide info on shopping area. He also help me on my luggage storage. He was very helpful. Thanks.
Reviewed October 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bhisham from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Never Again!
the location
Stay was literally miserable, stayed for 2 nights and my colleague for 5. till 5am the Disc/bar next to the hotel was playjn music and the vibration could be felt - sleepless nights! And if this is what you get as hotel room (rooms ok, staff ok, etc) i would give them a 2.5/3.0 rating and not more than that that too just based on the location!
Reviewed October 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Paulus from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good
Location,clean,good service
Good
Reviewed October 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dang from Australia
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great location!
Location Location Location
Quite thoroughly enjoyed my stay here located right on Orchard road in the heart of the shopping district of Singapore!
Reviewed October 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Edvard from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Terrible Room Service!
Location, Floor Level and Shower
My stay there was blighted by the appalling room service. I called for a bucket of ice and waited for about 40 minutes. When I called and reminded them again then they showed up. When I asked why there was a delay, the chambermaid said the staff responsible was busy. I asked what she was busy with and she said the staff went on a break instead of serving me.
Reviewed October 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: