Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4270 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4270 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Dang from Australia
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Great location!
Location Location Location
Quite thoroughly enjoyed my stay here located right on Orchard road in the heart of the shopping district of Singapore!
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Edvard from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Terrible Room Service!
Location, Floor Level and Shower
My stay there was blighted by the appalling room service. I called for a bucket of ice and waited for about 40 minutes. When I called and reminded them again then they showed up. When I asked why there was a delay, the chambermaid said the staff responsible was busy. I asked what she was busy with and she said the staff went on a break instead of serving me.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

SAMUEL from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Location, Cleanliness, Staff
Accessability, accomodating staff
...it was a perfect stay for 3 nights, it's along Orchard road, so everything is within walking distance..
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Mark from Australia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Orchard Surprise
Room size, friendly helpful staff, working desk in room
This a very reliable option, and seems to be popular as a tourist hotel. Very good eating options, large pool, good room service and good security. Rooms are well furnished but the flat screen TV is huge... maybe 60", not sure, but it was massive. Bathroom whilst a bit squeezy is well stocked. Would definitely return to Orchard Parade.
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Douglas from New Zealand
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Excellent location
Location cost
Good value for money good location and comfortable room.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Ashley from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
General Comments
Location, Cleanliness and helpfulness of staff
I last stayed in the Hotel approx 2 years ago and found it is now far better run than previously. My only complaint is the failure of the Hotel management to offer breakfast to guests a a reansonable rate as we found ourselves spending a lot of time every morning trying to find somewhere that offered Western style breakfasts a a reasonable cost.
Reviewed October 11, 2015

John from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Best hotel
Clean, good staff, best location
Awesome
Reviewed October 10, 2015

SWEE from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
good
good comfortable
good comfortable
Reviewed October 09, 2015

Trinh from Vietnam
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great Orchard- Great Center
Location
Reviewed October 08, 2015

ATIEK from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
This is my second stay here and love to go back
This hotel is located in the heart of Singapore around Orchard. The environment around the hotel is great. Restaurants and shopping malls are just a few steps away from the hotel.
This is my second stay and I will love to go back to this hotel.
Reviewed October 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: