Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4268 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4268 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

aziza from Uzbekistan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
I'm Student n I went for a one day trip
Not bad
was okay
Reviewed August 28, 2015

Narendra from India
Business traveler
Club With Club Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Did I expect too much ?
Internet connection was pretty good, staff response and performance was very good, hotel was clean
Reviewed August 26, 2015

Christ from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
NICE ROOM BIG SPACE AND HAVE CONNECTION ROOM
BALCONY, GREAT LOCATION, SPACE
I LOVE THE LOCATION OF THIS HOTEL, AND ALSO LOVE THE CONNECTION ROOM IN BETWEEN, BECAUSE WE STAY FOR FAMILY VACATION , AND WE ENJOY IT. WILL STAY AGAIN WHEN WE COME TO SG AGAIN, THANK U
Reviewed August 26, 2015

JESSIE from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Good location
Location clean nice hotel
Good hotel
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Giovanna from Brazil
Business traveler
Premier With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Convenient location
Great location, spacious rooms and good breakfast
Reviewed August 18, 2015

bernardi from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
good location but not clean
location, location, location
the carpet, sofa and chair cushion need to be replaced. i believe they are old enough. better if provide more guest facilities
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Robert from Austria
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
short stay
price, location
short stay for a good price. rooms are getting a bit old, but considering the price, just fine.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Wen from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great location
Location, price, wifi
Stay was alright but the room did not have consistent hot water supply. Hotel could probably benefit from a makeover
Reviewed August 15, 2015

Jonathan from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good location...
Good lcation and they upgrade us...
So far its okey. The tour desk guide is fery helpful and the porter are excellent. Sad to say the receptionist didnt even say good morning..
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Ian from New Zealand
Business traveler
Club With Club Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Short business trip
Location, club staff, bed comfort
About my 4th or 5th stay. I choose a 'Club' room which is in the main building otherwise the hotel is quite rambling. The 'Club' staff are great and the hotel is close to shops, entertainment and transport. The food in the Club (haven't tried the hotel generally) is basic but OK. Good value for money. The bathrooms are somewhat tired but the amenities they supply are good quality.
Reviewed August 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: