Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4270 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4270 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

hernawa from Indonesia
Families with older children
Family
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
good
good location, room very comfort, clean
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Ian from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Very comfortable and cosy hotel
Staff were friendly and helpful, location was convenient for shopping, with complimentary carpark
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Benny from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Bagus, cuman agak mahal..
Lokasi,
Great..
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Chin from Malaysia
Families with young children
Club With Club Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Satisfying stay
location, spacious, clean
memorable
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Ian from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Club With Club Benefits
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
A ggod short stay hotel
Location, staff helpulness, relatively quiet
This is my second stay at the hotel, and I think its great for a 2 -4 day stopover, easy access to iorchard road and well served by taxi and bus routes. It isn't overly flash and caters for all ranges of people, and prices are reasonable compared to other hotels in the area.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

paul from Australia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Worked out ok on the end
Location
Worked out in the end after being put in a room that had not been cleaned I was moved to a nice clean room so I can't grumble. They do their best
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Gek from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Singapore trip
Location
Goid
Reviewed July 18, 2015

Alison from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
One night stay with basics
Location
I was given a room at the end of the hallway which lended to a weird set up and horrible view. I opened the curtains to have NO view. It was enclosed so I could not see anything but the roof and side walls...oh and a dead bird on the small roof area. I was only there for one night so no big deal but I would never book this hotel if it were for a lengthy stay.
Reviewed July 17, 2015

Karin from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Very good location. Old, need to be renovated.
Location, amenities, clean
Reviewed July 14, 2015

Juan from Bolivia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good location, average room quality
location, location, location
I paid for two rooms, two nights and requested to have both rooms next each other. During check in I asked if the rooms were next each other and the counterman said YES, big surprise once we reached the floor and location of one room and find that the other room was around the corner not even diagonal direction. Food is not as per 4 starts hotel being limited by few options. Excellent location, no doubt about it.
Reviewed July 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: