Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4263 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4263 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Thorsten from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Staff
Room small and without seat,table or sofa or something like that. Room is aged but functional. Staff is not very attending
Reviewed August 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

nathan from Egypt
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good
The staff during Chek in gave me room with no view but I eurge and they Chang it
Reviewed August 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Melissa from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
comfort
the room is very clean and the staffs are really friendly
Reviewed August 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Forlando from Indonesia
Families with young children
Family
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice stay
Friendly staff
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ian from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Not bad
Excellent location. An aged property kept in reasonable shape. Rooms are tired. But good point was each room has a small balcony so u can at least get light and nice view and some fresh air occasionally. Food outlets are western. Renovations ongoing at slow pace. Swim pool could be excellent if they had some shade - dunno why they did not. Would be easy to fix. Pool bar. Unfortunately I was unable to enjoy because I have already had skin cancer and don't want it again. If they had some shade I would have used. Rooms with balcony access to pool could be fantastic if renovated properly. Club Lounge catering was also tired. Overall I got what I paid for and would revisit.
Reviewed August 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jasmine from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
hello
got a free upgrade n very good service... will go again
Reviewed August 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Overall acceptable
Hope to be better after the renovation complete. .... Still have spare to improve especially in bath room area..
Reviewed August 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eva from Indonesia
Couples
Family
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Old
The room is old n smell old too,but the size is big.I booked family room,there were 3 single bed in the room.View from my room is odd,i can see parking building n I think everyone in the parking building can see throuh my room if I open the curtain.So it was uncomfortable
Reviewed August 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bustanul from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Easy to go everywhere
Good location
Reviewed August 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Roshida from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Singapore
Didn't have the additional bed when arrived . Children policy in agoda is misleading . Spent additional money for extra bed unessary as the hotel policy children under 12 can stay free when sharing a bed. Dissapointed as the room was complimantary decorated as promise. Otherwise all was well.
Reviewed August 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: