Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4265 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4265 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Dorothy from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Location was good for our particular purpose .
Availability of food is good and location is good.
Good.
Reviewed November 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
Great location for a good price
Location, nearby restaurants and shopping.
It is convenient, if not luxury...
Reviewed November 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

TRAN from Vietnam
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good location hotel
Location, good breakfast, location
The stay was good.
Reviewed November 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Siti from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Convenient
best location
Reviewed November 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

INDAH from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Good place,at the center of orchar,clean room..
Place,Staff,Value
I've been there for 4times and always be great stays..
Reviewed November 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dorothy from Australia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Orchard Parade Nov 2014 review
Location, clsoe toshops, easy access to taxis, MRT, friendly staff, v clean
We enjoyed our stay and would recommend to anyone visiting Singapore. We enjoyed the pool area and felt the hotel provided amenities required for a short city stay. Prompt response to requests. We wanted to know more about Far East apartments for a family stay (with our son & his young family) at the end of Jan 2015 and would have liked to look at an apartment, there was no information at the reception and staff were busy on occasions we went to ask. Not a major issue but would have appreciated more tourist info at the desk.
Reviewed November 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kumaravelu from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Nice restaurants
awesome food nearby, nice rooms, friendly staff
i had booked this room for a business associate. The stay left a good taste of singapore with the client and made her really happy..
Reviewed November 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Afiq from Singapore
Group
Club With Club Benefits
Stayed one night in December 2013
Excellent service
The comfort of hotel room. Excellent service from the staff at front desk. Great atmosphere at lobby.
Booked and checked in a standard room but only to realize that the room given was occupied with guest. After consulting and settling the matter with the front desk, as a token of having a great customer service experience in the hotel they upgraded me to the family suite replacing the standard room which I've already booked. Definitely feel delightful and appreciated. They did a great response and service to their initial mistake. Will definitely recommend this hotel to those who would like to have a short weekend staycation. The interior of the family suite is better than i expected.
Reviewed November 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

William from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
Value for money in orchard area
Good location within orchard area. Great place for shopping around the corner. Great food just walking distance away from the hotel.
Great staying experience with young children. Will come back again.
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kerry from British Virgin Islands
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Located on Orchard Rd but far from public transpor
Decent business standard
Reviewed November 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: