Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4263 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4263 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

irene from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great service
Accommodating staff
Accommodating to our request as we have total of 5 room and wanted all room on the same floor but was given low floor
Reviewed September 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Valentine from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Wonderful
staff, location, value, + balcony
wonderful especially with the convenience of a balcony. front desk staff were fantastic...
Reviewed September 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Adi from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Good location
Perfect location, its convenient at Orhard Rd and good amenities around .
Its our 3rd stay every time when we stop over for few days in Singapore. Great staff, good location.
Reviewed September 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

wong from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
bad room..staff at front counter
location,clean,wifi
i am a regular stay here more than 10 times,,this time very bad staff at front counter..room very bad..spoilt my mood on 2nd night..wash taking shower..suddenly black out only my room..took so long to respond..this my last to stay here..
Reviewed September 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ricky from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Friendly , all staff very helpful
Easy access to all
Always first class
Reviewed September 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Liny from Laos
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Nice
Good hotel
Reviewed September 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
Lumpy Bed
Location, friendliness of staff & pool
Always a pleasure staying at the Orchard Parade and have stayed at this hotel more than 40 times over the last 22 years. Except this time the bed was not what I expected. It was lumpy and not firm.
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Felicia from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Nice hotel
Location, clean room, service
It was a convenient choice as it is near orchard road.
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lingwei from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
strategic location
clean safe and great location
The pool was great and i love its strategic location. I believe the buffet breakfast could be improved
Reviewed September 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Josephine from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good hotel to stay
Friendly staff good location reasonable rate
Reviewed September 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: