Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4268 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4268 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Kenneth from Sri Lanka
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Convenient, great location for shopping in Orchard
Nice large room, easy check in n great breakfast
Comfortable and relaxing. The support staff was helpful even though early check in was not possible. Had good access to restaurants n shopping malls. Overall a 5 star holiday.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Hisaria from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great location for shopping
Location, easy access to public transport, plenty of good restaurants nearby
Reviewed August 10, 2014

indra from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
nice hotel and good location
location, room and tidy
We enjoyed very much during our stayed as families with young children
Reviewed August 10, 2014

Tam from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
The Hotel Old but Clean
Clean,Good Location,Stabdard
The Hotel look very old but still clean,good location
Reviewed August 08, 2014

Annie from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Good locations
good location, comfortable room and clean
Hotel is situated at orchard room, good location. Room is clean and comfortable.
Reviewed August 08, 2014

Annie from Malaysia
Family with teens
Family
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Value for money
good location, value for money and friendly staff
The room is comfortable and clean. We have the family room.
Reviewed August 08, 2014

Bora from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
Proximity is ia plus!
service, big room, smiles
It was great and comfortable. It it right off(on) the orchard street, and quiet but convinient. We will stay there again when we go to Singapore.
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Marli from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
nice staff is very important for singapore hotel .
close to shopping center is very helpful for me.... good breakfast to building my whole days mood ;)
Feels good
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Graham from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
The pick of the bunch in orchard rd
Location ..room quality and dining options
I love this hotel...I don't like to review it because I don't want everyone to know how good it is.. It's a hidden jewel in plain sight...can't rate this hotel highly enough...but that's only my opinion...:)
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Bambang from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Great hotel with Great Location
New Building, Located at the heart of Orchard, Nice Hotel
This is my second time staying at the Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality and I really love the hotel. The ambience and the facilities are great. And the best thing is that it is located in Orchard. Shopping Paradise for those who love shopping. Shopping Centers are just a stroll away.
Reviewed August 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: