Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4270 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4270 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Graham from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
The pick of the bunch in orchard rd
Location ..room quality and dining options
I love this hotel...I don't like to review it because I don't want everyone to know how good it is.. It's a hidden jewel in plain sight...can't rate this hotel highly enough...but that's only my opinion...:)
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Bambang from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Great hotel with Great Location
New Building, Located at the heart of Orchard, Nice Hotel
This is my second time staying at the Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality and I really love the hotel. The ambience and the facilities are great. And the best thing is that it is located in Orchard. Shopping Paradise for those who love shopping. Shopping Centers are just a stroll away.
Reviewed August 06, 2014

stephanie from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Nice big renovated room, but very noisy
Location, Big room, Friendly staff
Overall it was OK. At first we were a bit disappointed knowing that our room that we booked from Agoda was not the refurbished one. The staff informed us that for $20 we will be upgraded to the refurbished room. Turned out it was worth the money because the staff member was also kind enough to give us a bigger room. The room itself was nicely designed with a nice big rain shower bathroom. The only thing that was really bothersome was the loud noises from the infamous clubs in front of the hotel. If only the hotel can put thicker glass to prevent these noises.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

ROSALINA from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Singapore Short Getaway
Location, Room Size, Value for Money
Pleasant and relaxing.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Sharmine from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Pleasant stay, will be back again!
Location, comfort and price
This is my second time staying at Orchard Parade and I must say that it never fails to deliver. The location is amazing, as it's just at the end of the Orchard Road stretch with easy access to Ion LRT station (within walking distance), and there's even free parking in the block next door for those who drive. The room is spacious and comfortable, and the staff pleasantly hospitable. Will definitely be back again!
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Manish from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
New improved hotel
Recently Renovated.
Convenient location, the recently renovated rooms are good.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Teresita from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Always a good stay
Excellent location, very helpful staff, good executive lounge
We've stayed at Orchard Parade numerous times. It's always been pleasant, staff are very helpful and courteous, and the location is simply unbeatable. You can't get any closer to the center of Singapore than this hotel. Plus an early morning walk to the Botanical Gardens is a healthy boost to your stay.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Harry from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Orchard Parade stopover
Location,Comfort ,staff freindliness
Pleasant .Staff were helpful .Location good .Taxi,s available. Room comfortable.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Friedrich from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
The Usual Hotel I stay
Location, Location, Location
Nice and fine as usual. I love the location and easy access to main area and transportation
Reviewed August 04, 2014

kian from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Orchard Parade --- Excellent
Location, clean and comfort
It was a good experience with the hotel. Got an free upgrade from the hotel. and reception for check in and check out is Excellent. Location is easy to find and working distance to shopping area
Reviewed August 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: