Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4268 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4268 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Gordon from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good value, nice hotel , great location
Location, Room size, clean room
Another great stay and many thanks to the staff for making everything wonderful. fast check in , smiling faces helpful staff all makes it a pleasure to stay here. Its location should suit everybody no matter what you come to Singapore for
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Antholyn from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
nice and convenient hotel
location location location
We had a very pleasant stay at the Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality. easy access to shopping in orchard road and very convenient.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Thomas from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Pleasant stay at strategically located hotel
Location, close to restaurants, close to shopping
I had a very pleasant stay. Staff were very friendly and helpful. One of my favorite hotels to stay in when I visit Singapore.
Reviewed April 16, 2014

Yuniar from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2014
Enjoyable
Location, Big size twin bed, Large room
Nice, clean, enjoyable. Close to Orchard Road, shopping centers in distance walk.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Ian from New Zealand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Repeat gueat. Ideal for my needs
Location, cost effectiveness, club rooms are worthwhile
Fine. Only irritation is fact the lifts don't synchronise so can be slow.
Reviewed April 12, 2014

Andre from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Very Good
Location Location Location
This is quite a basic hotel with good location. The lobby is small and always no staff opened the doors for us. The bathroom,is very worn out but the rooms are spacious. There are funny looking bathrobes in the wardrobe. The mini fridge doesn't work well. The swimming pool and gym are very small.
Reviewed April 12, 2014

Urs from Australia
Business traveler
Premier With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
great business hotel, friendly stuff , clean hotel
fast check in , good service, clean room and internet
great stay , know this hotel since 1984 when i worked in Singapore , friendly stuff , clean rooms , one thing i would suggest to change the breakfast, was not impressed with the early morning staff and no manager on hand , which i feel for business travelers this is the most important meal of the day
Reviewed April 12, 2014

Trin from Thailand
Group
Family
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
good location
location, value of money
pleasant stay
Reviewed April 12, 2014

rheza from Indonesia
Business traveler
Family
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
great business hotel, great location, great value
room size, front office staff are very good. great location
great value hotel, I have been here a few times. its comfortable, clean, and its in orchard road. I always stay in the family room, great size and value.
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Norami from Philippines
Family with older children
Family
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great and hassle free
Clean, good location, good internet speed and free wifi in the room package
Fine, all is well.
Reviewed April 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: