Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4263 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4263 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

AMY from Malaysia
Couple
Club With Club Benefits
Stayed one night in July 2016
Spacious room
Spacious room with great location.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Vincent from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
You Have to Ask
We were only there for a night and booked a deluxe room for three, with an extra bed for our adult daughter. When we checked into the room, there was no extra bed, so we called and they sent a bed (quite promptly, to be fair). We then realised there was no extra pillow to go with the bed, so we had to ask for one. Checking the bathroom, there were only towels and toiletries for two... surely we shouldn't need to ask for every thing when the room was booked for three?
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Jennifer from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
good
the room was clean n all the staff are so kind... this was my 2nd time stay at here eventhough the room at my previous stayed is more nice than this time... its maybe bcoz the 1st time i think i was sleep in premier room
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Antonius from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Great hotel less facility
The pool was under renovation.. not much lounge area but overall great hotel, free mobile phone services was a great idea, will be back if price is right.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Kevin from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Okay
Smallish room, seemed expensive for what we had paid but also it must be said that pricing was okay relative to others in area .
Reviewed July 16, 2016

harto from Indonesia
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good
The rooms are too old Need to be renovated Little bit far from orchard
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Reina from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Awesome
Good
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Thai from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location
Big and clean room. Maintain very well even relatively old hotel.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Soh from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Re: wedding staycation
Overall the hotel stay is good.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Changonn from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
no
no
Reviewed July 11, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: