Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4268 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4268 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

karlsen from Norway
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
nice
location
Reviewed February 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kwok from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Premier With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
good location
good location.clean.good service
Reviewed February 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anne from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Club With Club Benefits
Stayed one night in February 2014
Utterly superb
Staff, room quality, location
Whole experience fabulous. With upgrade to Club suite my stay was a perfect end to my business trip.
Reviewed February 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Boon from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2014
Efficient service, comfortable and value for money
Comfort,efficiency, value
Efficient service, the receptionist was very informative and helpful and checked us in swiftly. We also got a free upgrade to a family room. The room was comfortable with high speed internet. Hotel is right on the shopping strip, but does not suffer any outside noise.
Reviewed February 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nancy from Canada
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Gracious service- comfortable, well located hotel.
Service, location, comfortable bed.
Very pleasant. Convenient location and exceptional service. Older but comfortable hotel.
Reviewed February 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicholas from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Club With Club Benefits
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Location
Location, staff, pool
My second stop at this hotel so my review will be pretty much the same as the last one. Good hotel, efficiant staff and a nice big swimming pool. This is a very busy hotel but the staff manage very well..but again be aware of the rooms again I had to complain about my room being a poor quality and had to ask for the room I had last time or similar...basically if you know this you will get a nice room.
Reviewed February 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicholas from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Club With Club Benefits
Stayed one night in October 2013
Centrally located
Location, staff, pool
Good location on Orchard Road and the taxi's are very regular to get around. Plenty of eating places nearby as well as bars. Nightlife is also nearby. Very efficiant staff who always try and help. Very big swimming pool which is a nice relief after a long day. Rooms you have to be careful with as some have been upgraded and are ok but some are not and these are tatty to say the least so make sure you get what you have booked for.
Reviewed February 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jamie from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
My stay was comfortable and pleasant
gym , Pool, balcony
My stay was fine. I had no problems. It was perfect for a short stay in singapore. All staff were very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed February 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Agop from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2014
good central city hotel
well maintained. clean .central
Well positioned central .near shopping .bars. easy access to transportation. Safe.clean.
Reviewed February 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

THUA from Vietnam
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Very good
Good location, Rooms are clean, and room prices are available
Very friendly and it is good to go shopping and have dinner with delicious food of the restaurant in the hotel.
Reviewed February 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: