Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4270 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4270 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Gerry from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Good old time hotel
Large room, clean room, near shopping places
Orchard Parade Hotel is a nice old hotel. Large & clean room, good breakfast, friendly staff, close to shopping places and MRT station. It located on the famous orchard road. I enjoyed my stay with family at Orchard Parade Hotel.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

RAHMADI from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Value for Money
Location, Price, Clean
Pros : Strategic Location, Valuable Price, and Clean. Cons : Less Soundproof, Someone can hear from outside while we're talking
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Claude from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
A very good stay except for the Internet service.
convenient location
Good stay except poor Internet service. Unable to conduct business.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Lu from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
good location
location location location
location was good. close to all shops on Orchard Parade. Hotel was a bit old but still clean.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Naruemon from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Superb location, shopping and good foods.
Hotel staffs are very helpful, friendly, polite.
My husband and I have a pleasant stay at the hotel.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Widya from Singapore
Couples
Club With Club Benefits
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
relaxing, comfortable and peaceful
ambience, friendly staffs and familiarity
I have always stayed at Orchard Parade hotel for my wkend getaways. love the balcony as I could smoke
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Yuh from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Pleasant Stay
Cleanliness, Staff helpful, Close to MRT
We have nice stay. It has a swimming pool and just stone throw away to major shopping centres in town. Also, it is very close to MRT, just 10min walking distance.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Neil from Australia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Friendly and efficient staff, great room
Staff, speed check in/out, location
very very pleasant, staff extremely friendly and efficient
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Manoj from India
Families with young children
Club With Club Benefits
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Very Very Disappointed
No
Had wait in a queue for breakfast.. Room condition was not good..
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Chris from Malaysia
Families with older children
Premier With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great service
Great service
Reviewed January 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: