Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4265 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4265 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

lydia from Indonesia
Family with older children
Premier With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
best room
net, friendly staff, best room
Reviewed January 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Penny from Singapore
Solo traveler
Club With Club Benefits
Stayed one night in December 2013
good if you want a simple place near the city
near the city, amazing room service menu, nice room decor
pros: really near the main shopping area, great room service menu, clean and simply decorated cons: minor stuff- bedsheets/duvet are a bit thin and worn out, TV was awful- they swapped out the remote for one that only has up/down buttons and the image was fuzzy/doubled, had a club room which meant that i had to go up to the 17th floor to check in and come down to my room on the 8th floor.. pretty silly idea. had a close up view of.. the building next door. which sucked. went up for free cocktails but all the tables were full and there was no food left anyway. no bathtub. had not much service at the main entrance, security guard looked at me for 5 minutes before coming over to offer to turn on the taxi sign for me. got a good deal on agoda when the hotel website didnt even have any rooms available, but won't stay here for the same price much less the full price because there was a constant loud hum from compressors of building next door. but if you're a traveller on a budget and want something semi-luxurious and don't mind not having a view and a constant hum then it's not too bad.
Reviewed January 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jose from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Nice hotel
Location, Cleanliness, Value for money
Our stay at the Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality was great. The location was nice as it was near the shopping malls and MRT. The staff were also very nice and friendly.
Reviewed January 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Christian from Australia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Excellent location for shopping. Price is good
Location
Very good. No issues. Staff are friendly. Didn't eat within hotel as good eating options close by. Beds are too soft for me. Clean rooms. Some have been renovated. Good value for money.
Reviewed January 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Roland from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
Friendly staff, nearest to shopping mall,
Friendly staff, easy to access the public transpo, nearest shopping area
All staff are friendly. RMG TOUR (local tour) is well organized. Pls add more extra bed. I'm not comfortable to sleep cuz the bed is very small. Extra beds are all out. No more available went we check in.
Reviewed January 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Karina from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
great hotel
gret room, clean bathroom, next to shopping area
the room was nice and comfy. the bathroom was big and clean. the stffs were friendy. this hotel next to shopping area and food district.
Reviewed January 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rongyao from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good Location/Service/Price
Location/Service/Price
Good experience with the hotel. Everything was smooth. I will recommend to my friends.
Reviewed January 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

davin from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2013
Wodnerful experience
Great staff, nice environment and beautiful room
Overall, it was an excellent experience as we got upgraded to a larger room on a good will basis by the hotel. Caught us by surprise as it was also our anniversary. Great job!
Reviewed January 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pui from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Clean and central located.
Located at shopping belt, clean , easy to get food
Outside from the hotel is old. Buy renovation inside the hotel. Room and furniture is new and comfortable. Located near to Hard Rock Cafe and Japanese restaurant. Opposite is 24 hrs TCC cafe. 10 minutes walk to ion with reasonable hotel rate.
Reviewed January 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Asma from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good business trip.
Centrally located near busy shoppy areas for the high end shoppers.
Very Good but price too expensive for average travellers.
Reviewed January 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: