Very good 7.7
Based on 590 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 590 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Carmina from Philippines
Couples
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Pleasant Stay
We stayed for 2 nights. We needed to attend an event and the hotel was just near so it didnt pose a problem. Generally the staff are ok and the room was clean and had the typcial amenities. Overall our stay was pleasant.
Reviewed May 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Reymar from Philippines
Families with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good
One comment is the staff is very lzy, i waited for 30mins for the kitchen set-up
Reviewed May 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bryan from United States
Couples
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Anniversary
Amazing staff, great room for the price!
Reviewed May 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mychel from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
old manila charm
great for that old manila experience.
Reviewed April 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mae from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice place
Nice staff. Worth the price
Reviewed April 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

TUNKU from Malaysia
Business travelers
Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Charming boutique hotel with courteous staff
We were happy with the beautiful hotel, esp Cafe Alicia's deco - old charm of the 20s. The location of the hotel is near Harrison Mall where there's SM and Cultura, mercury drugstore and Shop Wise (all within 400m from Orchid) which is good, we could get our groceries to cook in the room. Halal shops is about 10mins taxi ride (PHP650 per way) and Mall of Asia is also just about 20mins. We stayed there because we had dealings with De La Salle University, a good 750m away by foot. All in all, love the hotel.
Reviewed April 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nemuel from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great Stay!!
We used the executive suite and it was really spacious. We were able to request cooking set and that was very useful. The location is also very convenient as we have easy access to the convention venue (PICC) and personal and family needs (Harisson Plaza).
Reviewed April 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Juvelyn from Philippines
Families with young children
Family
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Pleasant to stay
The food is superb, love to stay again! staffs are approachable and very helpful.
Reviewed March 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Seng from Singapore
Business travelers
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Very old hotel. Not suitable for business traveler
Price. Thats about it
Air con was really old. Dusty room. Not recommended if for work because wifi was bad.
Reviewed February 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Barry from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
Very good clean hotel
Good choice of food in cafe Alicia, staff very helpful, and hotel and rooms kept well maintained and cleaned.
Very enjoyable, the staff were very accommodating for our young children of 3 and 1 year and upgraded our room at no extra cost so we could have more space.
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: