Very good 8.0
Based on 3970 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3970 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Mohd from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Business traveler
location, privacy ,ample parking
good, convenient and privacy
Reviewed October 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

WONG from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
hotel near MRT
near to town, have restaurant, near MRT
good.
Reviewed October 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Henry from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
2 night stay
We did not eat at the hotel. Room was spacious and clean. Bed and bed linen good. Arragements and service good and convenient.
Good. We were happy with our stay
Reviewed October 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joanne from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
good location hotel
location location location
Reviewed October 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good hotel
1)clean 2)good location 3)good service
Reviewed October 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kimmun from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Noise
Location ,cleanness and helpful staff
Overall was good,just a bit noisy
Reviewed October 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Victor from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great location & value
convenient location, affordable price, comfortable room
Affordably priced given the generous room space and convenient location to accessible public transport and many restaurants near by
Reviewed October 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tracey from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
review
Location close to train station and shops with beautiful room at a reasonable price
Great thanks
Reviewed October 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Suvarna from India
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 14 nights in September 2015
Good experience
Cleanliness, proximity to city business centre, comfortable rooms
The stay was really good. Would have been very nice if the rooms had microwave to heat up the food ad everyone will not use the hotel restaurant. The food preferences will not be same for all.
Reviewed October 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Roselyn from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
good location
good location, ease of access, big room
It was my second stay in Orchid Hotel and the reason why I chose it is because of its good location. It is situated directly in front of Tanjong Pagar exit A, so it gives easy access to the MRT There are lots of eating places around and shopping in nearby Chinatown. Hotel staff were also helpful and service has improved as most of them are now smiling. Check-in and check-out process was also quick. Another plus point of this hotel is its big rooms. On the other had, the negative point is the soundproofing of the hotel. One can hear closet door banging from the other room. Also,some of furnitures in the room are already old and needs repair - for instance, drawer of table has no knob. The ref does not cool and lock on my door does not close. But these issues were quickly resolved when I asked assistance from receptionist. Overall, I am happy with my stay in this hotel.
Reviewed October 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: