Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1188 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Kyle from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in August 2016
Always good stopover!
I have stayed here many times before and after flights, shuttle is waiting, room is ready, clean, comfy bed. Located by a night market and other street food etc. Shuttles leave every 30 min. Wifi is good. TV had good selection.
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from United States
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2016
Rooms Way too Small.
"Does the hotel have a an iron I could borrow?". Reply, "Yes, we have an iron, but you can't borrow it." They charge for airport shuttle whereas many other hotels so close to the airport do it for free. The only reason I have stayed here in the past is because of the excellent night market at the end of the street. You risk your life walking down the extremely narrow ally trying to get there and back though. I won't be going back.
Reviewed August 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

gary from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good airport hotel
Have used several times good location to airport clean rooms please bear in mind no lift but staff helpful
Reviewed August 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kyle from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in June 2016
Bkk stopover
Great for short stay with a good shuttle to airport. Always stay here.
Reviewed July 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kendal from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
No pickup waiting
I had a transfer included as part of my room package. Despite emailing several days before arriving, and then calling once I arrived, there was no airport pickup waiting. This was extremely inconvenient as it was quite late at night, I was tired after traveling, and the staff offered no solution to this inconvenience and extra expense (I had hoped to avoid changing money completely). The hotel room itself was adequate.
Reviewed July 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kyle from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2016
Airport hotel
Shuttle is great and prompt. Rooms are clean and comfy. Close to food and 7 11. Great for short stay or rest between flights.
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yongqin from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good place for airport transit
Stayed twice during one trip. Room is small but clean, staff are very helpful. Airport pick up and drop off for 100B is highlight as we were taken to a farther route by taxi driver, and cost us 170b for one way. There is a night market on next road, the selection of food is abundant, we also can enjoy local life.
Reviewed July 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Boonyarat from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2016
Very good for small hotel
This is my second time of staying at orchids resort. Everything was very good except air con is too noisy at the room I was staying. Staffs are friendly, very helpful and polite. Definitely will stay here again.
Reviewed July 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Craig from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great transit choice
Good option for people transiting in Bangkok in need somewhere convenient and inexpensive to sleep. Staff are friendly, efficient, and very helpful.
Reviewed July 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephane from Switzerland
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2016
Ok
Ok
Reviewed July 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: