Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 173 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

WAHID from Malaysia
Families with young children
Special Promo - Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Dirty
Swimming pool was dirty and the water was smelly. Picture was taken on that day but can't attach it here. Can't use Gym. Bath room's hot water intermittently sprayed i.e problem with it's water pump? Flies in coffee house
Reviewed July 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hazzaini from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
nice room, nice food and clean
A very nice hotel to stay in.
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
hotel in kajang
Stayed twice in this hotel over June holidays on different dates 13 June and 19 June. The 1st stay, we chose Junior Suite. This is the second time we stay in a Suite, and both times, the room is run down, and water does not flow smoothly through drainage in shower room. After every shower, we end up ankle high water levels....On the 2nd stay in June, we chose Deluxe room, which proves to be a much better room than the Suite! However, the towels are so smelly.
Reviewed June 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

francis from Malaysia
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Short stay at kajang
There were flies in the restaurant area.
Reviewed June 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHU from China
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Value for money
Location is good. A lot of restaurants around the hotel so can get the food easier. The performance of the staff still need to do some improvement .
Reviewed May 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Denise from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in May 2016
Mrs J.
Decent hotel for a small town. However, hotel needs refurbishment as it looks old.
Reviewed May 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Herlina from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Well kept Hotel
The establishment was old but we'll kept. Many shops around the corner. Very convenient.
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Value for money
Room is big and comfortable with a large king sized bed. Walking distance to eateries and mall. Breakfast is simple but staff is kind and helpful.
Reviewed May 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Not happy
Car parl is in darkness no safety at all. There off all the light. I have inform the staff. Check in give me wrong card and wrong floor 2 times need to go up and down.
Reviewed April 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ARNI from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Special Promo - Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Not friendly enough
The room was clean, tv was ok, breakfast just nice, front liner have good communication but not smiling.
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: