Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3020 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Chan from China
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
budget hotel in the city
good location, nice serives and affordable price
Reviewed April 09, 2014

Yoke from Singapore
Family with older children
Triple
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
Budget and Convenient
less than 10-minute walk to nearest subway, restaurants and dining outlets nearby, away from over-crowded streets
Room small, triple room layout we stayed was great, good for family travelling with children. Wardrobe was too small for 3 room-guests Overall, our 6-night stay was pleasant
Reviewed April 04, 2014

Howe from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Good location.
Budget priced, good location and quiet surroundings.
The hotel Aircon was not cold on our 4th day stay and that makes our stay a not so good one.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

yu from China
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
The bed is so tiny for one person。
none
The room is very small,and the bed is so tiny,but so expensive!
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Howe from Singapore
Family with older children
Twin
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Good location
Good location, quiet surrounding, good accessibility to train and public transport.
Even though the room was small it was clean and comfortable. The aircon temperature in the whole hotel was turn up on our last night at the hotel. I suspect it was done because the weather outside was cold but they have to bear in mind that travelers would want a colder room when they come back in the evening especially when they've spend the whole day out sightseeing. We stayed 4 nights but our last night was not a pleasant one due to the AC.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Su from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
comfortable, clean, convenient
value for money, convenient, close to metro station
Reviewed April 02, 2014

FREDDY from Indonesia
Couple
Double
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Small but clean and comfort hotel
very clean, good location, quite, good service
I am satisfy to stay at this hotel, value for money since its quite cheap and offer good quality room
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Wong from Canada
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Gd service,location+environment @ this PriceRange.
location, price, close to MTRs
Do not expect too much from a hotel at this price range in Hong kong. Of course there're some even cheaper ones, but the location of Oriental Lander Hotel is quite convenient, which close to Prince Edward MTR station (about 5 mins walk), besides, Prince Edward Station is the inter-change station for both Kwun Tong Line and Tsuen Wan Line. Couple 24-hrs convenience stores are on the way from hotel to the MTR station.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Su from Malaysia
Family with older children
Triple
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Clean rooms, good location
Wifi, quiet, clean rooms
Good location, walking distance to Prince Edward MTR. Has basic amenities ie., mini fridge, safety deposit box, electric jug. Comfortable and clean rooms.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

king from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
budget hotel.. small room ..no services
could be cheaper for rooms
just to sleep... nothing special ...rooms are very small and you can hear your next rooms speak. do not expect to call for services cause they do not answer you telepnone calls
Reviewed March 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: