Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 57 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Dhruv from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Garden Terrace
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Amazing Hotel with courteous Staff
Terraced Garden Rooms, Staff
Great Stay. Amazing hotel, great service. the property is nice to stay with a group and children. Nice spacious well mainlined rooms. Would certainly recommend to others too.
Reviewed March 08, 2015

Vishal from India
Couples
Economy
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Twrrible Service
Pool, Greenery & building.
Worst stay property is good but service is worst. terrible stay.
Reviewed March 08, 2015

Natalya from Kazakhstan
Couples
Economy
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
best little clean property in North Goa
Perfectly clean, green, big swimming pool, great friendly stuff
Myhusband and I are staying in this hotel already for the second time. We love it, it's like a beautiful oasis. We are not big fans of sleeping with roaches and other bugs everywhere (pretty often here even in 5*) so this property doesn't have any, it's just clean. The stuff is really good starting from reception to the restaurant. Thank you!
Reviewed March 01, 2015

Sudhir from India
Couples
Economy
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
It was very enjoyable stay.
Service ambience and food
We had a fabulous stay at orritel and would come in here again on our next trip.
Reviewed March 01, 2015

Barbara from Australia
Couples
Economy
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Quiet and Confortable
Loved the upstairs room with a loft, great restaurant position overlooking trees, lovely big pool
Very comfortable after a long journey. We really preferred the upstairs standard room to the superior ones though they were bigger and faced the pool. Our room had lovely big picture windows looking out over the trees and nice toiletries with kettle and tea and coffee. The staff were very helpful and the breakfast was delicious. The restaurant enjoys lovely views and a cooling breeze. It is a quiet, peaceful, clean location in what is not a particularly pretty part of Goa. The beach access is a little difficult and there is only one drop off in the morning. Autos are all around so no problem getting there and back.
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Parikshit from India
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Very Nice Property
Limited Rooms, Location and Management.
We were a group of 4 couples. The hotel has limited rooms which is the best thing and not crowded at all. The location is quite ok not too far away from the vagator beach. The place is best suited for group of friends. The hotel management is very cool with friends chilling or having fun. there is no as such restrictions. The rooms are good in size and features. One main thing they have to improve on the food quality and quantity. They take a lot of time for service but with a information that it will take time. Kitchen part has to improve as there is not restaurant close by and people staying at the hotel need to have food one or other time and not go every time out. we had the best fun in goa as it was small fun resort without any restriction.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Anurag from India
Families with young children
Economy
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Nice hotel for families
stay, environment and services
Fantastic
Reviewed January 04, 2015

amit from India
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Hotel is good for people who just want to relax.
Ambience , Cleanliness and Nice restaurant
It was a peaceful stay. Nice Restaurant and nominal too. Good behavior of staff.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Asif from India
Families with young children
Economy
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Awesome place to spend vacations at Goa
nice ambience, Very well maintained, courteous staff, nice swimming m dining area and very good food. The location though a bit aloof is fabulous and reachable
Fantastic is the word. We were greeted and treated very well on arrival. They gave is a nice room to stay. All other room categories are very nice. The resort has two beautiful swimming pools, wonderful dining area with pool table table tennis n carom table for recreation. Near to vagator n anjuna and easily reachable from other locations if you have conveyance. Very courteous n accommodating staff. All n all a nice resort. Recommended any day.
Reviewed November 04, 2014

ilyas from India
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
It was pleasant and good stay for me and wife
clean and spacious rooms. helpful staff..nice swimming pool. .nice breakfast
Me and my wife were happy to stay in oritel village.intially we had book for two nights then we stayed there for another two night's as we like the place very much.even it was not so convinenent to go around as it's inside the village shops and market are far but hiring a bike is easy and make everything fine.overall it was nice to stay there. ..If we ever got chance again to visit north go a we will prefer to stay in oritel village.....
Reviewed September 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: