Very good 7.6
Based on 294 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 294 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Robbert from Netherlands
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
Location was good, rude staff and room not clean.
Location
Location was good on Kata beach. Room was not clean, furniture was dirty and fridge was loud. Manager at the reception was rude, started yelling at his colleague instead of helping him answer our question. He was not helpful or friendly in other conversations, gave us the feeling we where bothering him...
Reviewed December 04, 2014

GANESAN from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Value for money
Location, Value, Peace of Mind
Good place to stay, silent, no disturbance and worth it..
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Thevagi from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Good Location!
Location, Price and Amenities surrounding it
The stay was good. We went in a group of six and enjoyed our stay there. The room and bathroom is maintained cleanly and it was huge room with balcony overlooking the side road. The room has a yesteryear feel to it, perhaps due to the dim lighting and could use some minor renovation tweaks.The breakfast menu was the usual English breakfast but during our stay, they might have some staff shortage as when we asked for coffee refill, it took about 20 minutes before we got it. :)The staff were very helpful though especially the front desk. Location wise, I would say it's really good as good restaurants and 7-11 are just few steps away. About 5-10 minutes walk to the beach area and easy to get transportation to Phuket town at reasonable price.
Reviewed September 06, 2014

Chloe from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Simple and enjoyable
Good location, accommodating restaurant service and great pillows
We really enjoyed our stay. It had everything we needed for the price we paid. Great restaurants and fruit vendors surrounding the area. The hotels restaurant were very accommodating in providing us with late night tea in our room. It's extremely close to the beach, about a 300m walk. Loved Kata as it was a good change of scenery from Patong's hectic city life. Kata beach is beautiful
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Neta from Sweden
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Comfortable bed
Cheap, good location, pretty soft bed (for beeing Thailand)
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Reinan from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
Very friendly staff
Friendly Staff; Fast Check-in/Check-out; Comfortable stay
We just stayed the night and went to Phi Phi the next day. Hotel was just 5 mins walk to the beach. Its ok for a night stay. The Staff were very friendly and accomodating...
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Oscar from Sweden
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good location
Location,staff,cheap
The location was very good close to the beach. But the room was not so nice.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

James from New Zealand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in August 2013
Comfortable with friendly staff
Close to beach, restuarants and shopping. Staff responsive to requests.
We paid budget price and although the room was a bit tired, we got value for money. We had everything we needed as staff loaned us a kettle to make tea in the room
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Mohd from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice and inexpensive
Beach, Relax & Stay Cool
Enjoyed our stay here so we stayed an extra night. Would definately stay here again.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Mohd from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice room and good value for the money
Beach, Fast Internet & Relax
Relaxed, just like a holiday must be. Staff is okey and the restaurant downstairs is ok too.
Reviewed September 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: