Book Now: Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort

Excellent
From 133 reviewsSee what guests said
8.3
Recommended by 89% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (133)Booking.com Reviews (404)
8.3
Excellent
From 133 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.8
Facilities8.7
Location8.2
Room comfort and quality8.3
Service9.0
Value for money7.3
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
한국어
简体中文
Русский
Room type
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Ocean Breeze 1-Bedroom Suite
Plantation Bure
Superior Resort View Room
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 104 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Lynda from Fiji
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017
We had a wonderful time. They staff was so helpful and friendly. ”
It is a beautiful place. The grounds were immaculate. The room was very nice and comfortable. Everyone was friendly, and they went out of their way to make our stay memorable. I would recommend this resort for couples or family. We loved it. Hopefully, one day we can return. Thank you for making our stay so pleasant.
Reviewed December 03, 2017
6.8
Good
So from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017
A hotel with almost everything ”
This hotel is just next to coral coast, has a lot of facilities, great for families with kids. It also consists of some traditional Fijian activities for guests to participate in. There are several restaurants but I have never tried them cuz there are quite a few nice restaurants next to the beach. Rooms look exactly how the pictures are shown. Staffs are very nice. I usually put the 'do not disturb' sign whenever I stay in a hotel, I did the same this time with Outrigger. But I got a call from the housekeeping team on the 2nd day to check on me, whether I would like my room to be cleaned, or even a change of towels. That was really nice of them. Do check ur bills carefully when you check out, because they may charge additional charges. They charged me 10 dollars for hospital bill but I did not use any services with the doctor. And staff explained that was optional charge, which was quite mysterious.
Reviewed November 30, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Mika from New Zealand
Group
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017
Exceptional”
No complaints, dis place was just breath taking and the staff were beyound amazing i will definatly go back
Reviewed November 21, 2017
8.4
Excellent
NADIA from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2017
Stay here you will love it!”
Perfect for couples or families. Beautiful grounds, perfectly well looked after. Adult pool is wonderful. Food excellant and the staff are terrific. Very relaxing place to stay.
Reviewed November 20, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Emma from Australia
Couple
Plantation Bure
Stayed 3 nights in October 2017
The perfect getaway”
The staff here are the friendliest and most attentive I have experienced in a resort. The attention to detail and cleanliness was exceptional. We can't wait to return.
Reviewed October 16, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Cecilia from Australia
Family with teens
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017
Relaxing and enjoyable stay”
Staff are very friendly and greet you with "Bula" when you pass them. Decent buffet breakfast with variety of choices. One Fiji dollar bus right at front of hotel every 15 minutes to take you to town (Sigatoka). Even has adult pool and dining area.
Reviewed September 28, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Pisila from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017
Great Family Resort”
Without a doubt the best resort ever especially if you have kids. We went as a group for our wedding and so there were a few young children, outrigger provides a meimei (nanny) service which is truly the best ever. Outrigger provides so many daily activities and also includes an adult pool & bar. The resort is huge, spacious and clean. Highly recommended, we are definitely going back. Absolutely loved it there as the customer service is exceptional.
Reviewed September 15, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Pisila from Australia
Group
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
Best Resort Ever”
We held our wedding at Outrigger Fiji Resort. It was the first time for us including all our guests (family & friends) staying there and it was truly amazing.The customer service is top notch, the kids club is amazing. Food tastes great and there are so many restaurants to eat at otherwise there are local food close by good to eat at a lower price. Overall the experience was best here, absolutely loved it and we are looking forward to going back; definitely worth the money.
Reviewed September 15, 2017
6.0
Philip from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Pretty loud!”
The hotel is pretty loud with always weddings and kids parties going on - so may not be the best for couples holidaying to chill out - but the hotel itself is pretty good.
Reviewed July 02, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Chai from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Love This Place”
Simply love this place. Enjoyed the beach activities, food is awesome, bars are wonderful, staffs are so helpful, the resort has it all. Highly recommended !
Reviewed May 22, 2017
Dear So Good, We sincerely thank you for taking the time to provide comment on your recent visit to our beautiful resort. All of the team are absolutely thrilled that we could provide you with such a memorable holiday experience. More importantly I thank you for your comments in relation to our staff and the facilities at the resort. So Good, all of my team looks forward to the day when you return to our beautiful resort. Peter Hopgood General Manager Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort
Show more
Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort
5.6
Rukshana from New Zealand
Group
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2016
Wont be coming here in a hurry!”
Was good but tat bit disappointed from our last visit here in 2005, things are not the same. The welcome drink was delicious! thats where it ended for me . were told to go to our room and someone will bring our luggage. we waited and waited, no show then rang reception few times, nothing then had to come down personally just to find out it was sitting in corner somewhere. Not very apologetic either :-( Our room had a nice view but the shower was playing up from day 2! Pools are also bit disappointing as not enough sitting area. Buffet breakfast was also bit disappointing as not much selection. Sundowner Bar and Grill had really good food and cocktails and breathtaking views of the sunset. Though we loved Ivy restaurant, yes it was bit expensive to dine there but was worth every penny. On our last night we tried Baravi restaurant which was disappointing, food was average and service was really poor, no smiles from the staff, they were not attentive. Overall experience wasn't that great!!
Reviewed May 20, 2017
Bula Ruhshana, Bula and sunny greetings from Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort! Thank you for taking the time to provide comment on your recent visit to our beautiful resort. My team at Outrigger are all about providing wonderful holiday experiences. It is obvious from your comments that in your case there were several areas that need attention. I apologise for the lack of service from our concierge team. I have personally addressed this issue with our porters. I have also addressed the food and beverage team at the Baravi Restaurant regarding their lack of service. I am somewhat surprised by your comments in relation to the pool chairs. We have ample supplies of chaise around both of our pools. Thank you for your comments in regards to our restaurants. It is widely regarded that Outrigger has some of the best restaurants in Fiji. Whilst Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort may not appeal to everybody the overwhelming response from our guests is that we provide an outstanding holiday experi
Show more
Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort
10.0
Exceptional
Kathleen from Australia
Group
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2017
Exceptional”
We went to Outriggers for my son's wedding. The atmosphere & facilities are amazing. The staff are so friendly. We felt welcomed, spoilt & totally relaxed. The food is amazing, the pools crystal clear & clean. The spa is heavenly & so relaxing. We will definitely be going back.
Reviewed April 03, 2017
Dear Kathleen, Bula and sunny greetings from the team at Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort! We are absolutely thrilled that we could provide your son with such an amazing wedding at our beautiful resort. As you have stated we have wonderful wedding planners that take care of everything. I will most definitely share your comments with all of our wedding and banquets teams. Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort is the number one destination for weddings in Fiji. As you found out, we have our own photographers, hair salon and make-up artists, florists and we even grow our own flowers. It is pretty much a one stop shop. What about the location of the chapel on Heavenly Hill – It is simply amazing. Thank you for your comments in relation to activities and facilities that we provide at the resort. In particular thank you for mentioning our Bebe Spa – It truly is an amazing experience! Kathleen - We appreciate the time you have taken to provide comment on your holiday and wedding at our beautiful resort
Show more
Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort
9.6
Exceptional
Donna from Australia
Group
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2017
Wonderful holiday ”
Beautiful resort, a little far from the islands all the tours should include transfers. Staff very friendly and food also great. My niece was placed into a Bure with a baby right near loud receptions , shouldn't of happened. But overall would recommend the resort
Reviewed March 31, 2017
Dear Donna, We sincerely thank you for taking the time to provide comment on your recent visit to our beautiful resort. Whilst you did not stay with us I am absolutely thrilled that we could provide you with such a memorable experience when you came for a visit. More importantly I thank you for your comments in relation to our staff and the facilities at the resort. We apologise for the noise emanating from the wedding close to your niece’s room. We would have been happy to arrange a room move had we been made aware of this situation. Donna, all of my team looks forward to the day when you return to our beautiful resort. Peter Hopgood General Manager Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort
Show more
Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort
8.8
Excellent
Mark from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2017
Relaxing Destination”
Food was expensive but good place to stay if you want to just relax in a resort. Bit of a waste of money if you're not spending time here and paying for it.
Reviewed January 26, 2017
Dear Mark, We sincerely thank you for taking the time to provide comment on your recent holiday at our beautiful resort. As you have highlighted we are blessed with an outstanding team. They love coming to work and engaging with our guests. I will most definitely share your comments with all of our team. Mark, all of my team looks forward to the day when you return to Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort. Peter Hopgood General Manager Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort
Show more
Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort
9.6
Exceptional
Emma from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 9 nights in December 2016
Gold Stars All Around! ”
One of the best resorts we have ever stayed in. We have loved and traveled across the pacific and the Outrigger just gets it! Everything about the Outrigger is fantastic from the friendly helpful staff to the clean, comfortable rooms, the range of facilities to the amazing food. Every little detail is thought about. The prices may be a little high, but it is 5 star hotel for a reason and worth every penny! The BeBe Spa at the resort is to die for and rated one of the best in the Pacific. We are already planning our next trip there!
Reviewed January 03, 2017
Emma, Bula and sunny greetings from the team at Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort. Thank you for your review - We are absolutely thrilled to read that we were able to deliver such a wonderful holiday experience at our beautiful resort. Thank you for your comments in regards to our outstanding staff – They truly are our number one asset. I will definitely share your comments with all of the team. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed all of the facilities at the resort. There seriously is so much to do and so many different options for dining and entertainment. In particular I thank you for your comments in relation to the Bebe Spa – It truly is an amazing experience and the views are to die for! Emma, Once again, I thank you for taking the time to provide comment on your Outrigger holiday. All of my team looks forward to catching up with you again at some time in the not too distant future. Vinaka and Warm Regards, Peter Hopgood General Manager Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort
Show more
Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort
9.6
Exceptional
Varun from India
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 6 nights in November 2016
Great Experience”
Had a lovely experience throughout our stay. We went for our honeymoon to Fiji and stayed here for 6 days from 25th Nov - 1st December. The staff was extremely courteous and warm. The overall stay was slightly on the expensive side, but it is totally worth it for a special trip :)
Reviewed December 30, 2016
Dear Varun, Bula and Sunny greetings from Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort. Thank you for taking the time to provide comment on your Outrigger honeymoon and holiday. I am absolutely thrilled that my team took such good care of you and your beautiful wife. As you found out, whilst we mainly cater for families at the resort we do have a large number of “adult only” areas so that the adults can chill out and relax. Thank you for your comments in relation to the facilities at the resort. Varun, once again we thank you for your comments. Wishing you and your wife everlasting happiness! Vinaka and Warm Regards, Peter Hopgood General Manager Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort
Show more
Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort
10.0
Exceptional
Letitia from New Zealand
Couple
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 6 nights in December 2016
Loved It”
I cannot wait to come back, the staff were lovely, the location and facilities were also amazing!
Reviewed December 13, 2016
Dear Letitia, Thank you for your review – Most Appreciated! I am absolutely thrilled that my team took such good care of you. As you have stated there is so much to do – Fun Activities, great restaurants and most importantly the staff are seriously friendly and love engaging with our guests. Letitia, all of my team looks forward to welcoming you back to our beautiful resort at some time in the not too distant future. Peter Hopgood General Manager Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort
Show more
Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort
7.6
Very good
James from New Zealand
Couple
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
A packed property”
We were disappointed that there was no ocean views from the pool in the resort. All open space in the resort is packed with breeze block bures, leaving little space.
Reviewed December 04, 2016
Dear James, Thank you for your feedback – Most Appreciated! I am delighted to read that you enjoyed all of the facilities that we provide at the resort, in particular our restaurants and activities. As you found out, the best thing about an Outrigger holiday is the warm and friendly staff. I apologise that even though the resort is built on 40 acres you still found it a bit “packed in”! We thank you for your comments. Vinaka and Warm Regards, Peter Hopgood General Manager Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort
Show more
Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort
9.2
Exceptional
samantha from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Wonderful Complex ”
This is an amazing weatern hotel with good food, excellent staff and a beautiful lush setting. I did lobe this place and cant fault it. Great for families. I did stay at a completely different style hostle previous to this just to get a different experience and both were worth it. Expect western prices.
Reviewed November 30, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Amit from United States
Couple
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
Awesome ”
So far the best place I have visited to date. Awesome staff great service well kept facility I just don't have anything negative to say about this place. I'm in love with my experience here
Reviewed November 29, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Predrag from Australia
Group
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good”
Good relaxing time. FIJI TIME :)
Reviewed November 28, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Vanessa from Australia
Group
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
AMAZING!!”
Planning next one already 👌
Reviewed November 14, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Ashleigh from New Zealand
Group
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
Fantastic resort with very friendly staff. ”
Just the friendliness of the staff really made the stay great.
Reviewed November 03, 2016
7.6
Very good
deborah from New Zealand
Couple
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 8 nights in September 2016
LOVELY STAFF”
Too expensive, lots of hidden costs eg. three lots of tax applied to extras bill. Staff were excellent though.
Reviewed September 12, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Dale from Australia
Group
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Friendliest staff!”
We had a great time at Outrigger for our second time around. They now have an adults only pool and swim up bar area which is a nice touch. The staff are absolutely lovely and are genuine in their kind, outgoing and welcoming nature. The food and drinks are quite dear but it's not unusual for what it is.
Reviewed August 26, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Steven from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Family Holiday”
It was our first trip to Fiji. The MeiMei service is excellent. Food was excellent, but can be pricey. There are some lovely Cafe's along the beach next to resort.
Reviewed July 24, 2016
7.2
Very good
ROBYN from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Family”
Staff were mostly great and the food was excellent. Spa and bar at the top were stunning. Although lovely, it was way too crowded...no pool lounges available after 10, masses of people at the breakfast buffet, a rush for snorkels when the water sports opened and to top it off they couldnt give us interconnecting rooms or even 2 rooms beside each other. Felt very impersonal at full capacity. I imagine it would be better out of school holidays but even then it's way overpriced for what's on offer.
Reviewed July 11, 2016
5.2
Rokshana from United States
Family with young children
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Can be better”
The rooms needs updating location is really nice saw multiple blue starfish
Reviewed July 01, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Ross from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Ross Bowen”
N/A
Reviewed May 13, 2016
6.4
Good
Wilfred from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
nice but overpriced resort hotel”
Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort is located along the coral coast- more than 1 hour drive from Nadi airport where more international flights fly into, and more than 2 hours drive to the capital Suva. The resort is large and sprawling, with generally attentive and polite staff. The facilities are good but the beach is not suitable for swimming due to coral. There are a couple of local beach restaurants nearby, otherwise there is nothing local of note within walking distance. it is not convenient for travel to other parts of the island unless one rents a car. Food prices in the resort are expensive by Fiji standards and a major grouse is very limited and expensive internet access.
Reviewed April 07, 2016
7.0
Very good
Anne from Australia
Couple
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Fantastic food!”
The food was outstanding. Dined at the Ivy restaurant and the food was outstanding and impeccable service by our friendly waiter Moses. The location was great and the atmosphere of the resort.
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the resort. Beautiful sorrounds. Resort was a bit shabby though and very, very slow service at the front desk. The front desk personnel need to improve there manner and customer service. Despite this the atmosphere at the resort was great. Would return.
Reviewed March 21, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Darrin from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 10 nights in February 2016
Great Family holiday”
Frendly staff, very clean and excellent food.
It was a great family holiday plenty to do for the whole family.
Reviewed March 15, 2016
5.2
Nicole from Australia
Group
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Poor service”
Slow fiji time excuses food way overpriced and aweful
Reviewed March 07, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Yuting from China
Couple
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
This is the best resort we stayed in Fiji”
Everything is great at this resort, we feel very comfortable at outrigger, I strongly recommend it, if I will go to Fiji again, I will stay here without question.
Reviewed March 03, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Patrick from Australia
Couple
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 10 nights in January 2016
Perfect time away ! ”
All staff went above and beyond ! A truely magical experience , definitely coming again !
Reviewed February 15, 2016
6.8
Good
Eunji from Australia
Family with teens
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
value for money overall”
It would have been good if i was advised that the main swimming pool was under construction because that was the main reason i picked outrigger for our trip. They did not try to make it up for us, so that was disappointing. Room service was good and staff were very friendly. I somehow didnt get the pick up service that i asked for. When i went to the hotel by taxi i have got immediate apology. Breakfast was not to meet the standards and we decided to have it somewhere else every other day. On the good note, the view from the resort was really nice with lots of palm trees, and the pool bar in adult swimming pool was in the pool which was convenient. Overall it was value for money and i will go back there again to see if there is any improvement
Reviewed February 14, 2016
6.7
Good
brian from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
nice hotel, needs renovation”
staff, beach, pool
the hotel is nice and staff is great but it really needs to be renovated and i was told they are starting to do that soon
Reviewed January 16, 2016
6.7
Good
Christina from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Over-rated 5 stars”
Staff were wonderful, plenty of free activities, 5pm drinks and canapés was great.
Room was really outdated, definetly not 5 star quality, ocean view room was poor, I.e. Major distant ocean views, overpriced for cost per night, no breakfast included either, dinning was very expensive paying Sydney prices. Staff were excellent and kids club was great! If you pay under 200 per night AUD then the stay would be worth.
Reviewed November 26, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Neil from New Zealand
Family with young children
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Fun Family Time”
Staff
Reviewed October 11, 2015
7.3
Very good
keith from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
a quick weekend visit”
the size of room was large and great, the beer was good,,, the Audits poor
ok i guess
Reviewed September 22, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Rachel from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Couples Retreat”
Beautiful setting, adults only pool and amazing weather
Excellent. 4 days of complete relaxation and indukgence. Highly recommended.
Reviewed September 08, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Russell from New Zealand
Couple
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Has all you need but a bit cheeky for 5 star”
Spa, size, adults only areas
It's a big resort with a lot if famalies however they do have adult only areas which is key. Being 5 star and the price it is it's very cheeky to not offer decent free wifi for more than 30 mins and not offer a movie channel for less than 15nzd a flick. Staff are lovely as everywhere on Fiji. The coral is a bit if a letdown and is only swimable at the right tides. The spa is top notch.
Reviewed August 23, 2015
6.7
Good
Paul from Australia
Couple
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 12 nights in August 2015
Too expensive, extras charged everyday to room”
Adults pool was nice and quiet, that's about it!
Wouldn't recommend this hotel to couples without kids as there is just too much noise from children, yes theres is kids club and an adults only pool but only so much space is available at the adults pool, we found ourselves a lot of the time having to resort to the kids pool because all of the sun lounges at the adults pool were taken before 9am (about 20 lounges) food was overpriced and standard hotel fare around the world. Cashless resort everything gets charged to your room, our room was charged with extras everyday that shouldn't have been, our accomodation was prepaid before we arrived but the hotel still charged us everyday over $280FJ which we had corrected straight away and told it wouldn't happen again. Sure enough next day and everyday day after that it kept charging us. Had to go up to reception many times to correct this. Not what I call a 5 star resort. The grounds are very nice and clean, but the hotel itself is quite outdated and needs to be updated to something more modern if they charge that much per night. Most hotel staff are friendly, there are a few to be watchful of I must say, especially at reception. I won't name anybody though.
Reviewed August 19, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Nicola from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 10 nights in July 2015
Awesome family holiday resort”
Kids Club was brilliant, the buffet breakfast was delicious and the pool was amazing
We had a brilliant family holiday at the Outrigger. The pool was amazing, plenty of dining options at a reasonable price, kids club was brilliant and it was the best holiday we've had. The drive to the Coral Coast is worth it and the rooms were clean and worked well for our family.
Reviewed August 11, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Caitlin from Australia
Group
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Wedding Guests at the Outrigger”
Amazing Resort, Friendly Staff, Fantastic Wedding
We stayed at the outrigger resort as we were attending a friends wedding held there. It was nothing short of amazing, the resort catered to the bride and grooms every need and the day was perfect.
Reviewed August 10, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Caitlin from Australia
Couple
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Couple Stay at Outrigger”
Resort Presentation, Relaxing, Amazing Staff
This resort is spectacular, would stay here again in a heart beat. Staff were beyond helpful, friendly and knowledgable. Our room wasn't ready when we arrived, and their booking had noted that we weren't arriving till the next day. Even though it was a little frustrating, the staff did everything they could to assist us and make us welcome and comfortable until our room was cleaned and ready. The breakfast buffet is amazing, and worth the money. Lots of great restaurants to eat and drink at. Certainly worth spending the money on, for an incredible holiday.
Reviewed August 10, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Rebecca from New Zealand
Family with young children
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
Great for families”
Fantastic staff, good selection of restaurants, a great place to chill out with the kids
We loved it! Great adult only swimming area. We liked the food at the restaurants but felt the buffet dinner at Vale Ni Kana were very overpriced so only went once. It doesn't take long for the bill to skyrocket when drinking cocktails so take advantage of half price drinks at the next door hotel Bedarra from 5-6pm. We also highly recommend the Beach Bar n Grill next door for dinner for a change of scene.
Reviewed July 29, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Desmomd from Australia
Couple
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 10 nights in July 2015
Second visit”
activities offered, community school project, friendly |& helpful staff
Relaxing, could do nothing or lots of activities on offer, your choice. As some one with multiple food intolerances it was hard for them to cater for me, although they tried. All food is prepared & I had to give a days notice. We were welcomed warmly by staff who remembered us from our visit in October 2013. Facilities are great especially for families
Reviewed July 25, 2015
7.3
Very good
Gary from Australia
Couple
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 7 nights in June 2015
Great staff and service.overpriced food and drink ”
Staff.cleaniness.facilities.
Satisfactory.is isolated and little eatery options outside of resort.beach u cannot swim as well.great for young families.
Reviewed July 01, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Cassie from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Fantastic Resort”
The staff friendliness, the comfy bed, the amount of food available
Fantastic place to stay with a family. Lots of activities to do all through the day. Or you can sit by the pool and have a relax,whatever takes your fancy.
Reviewed June 25, 2015