Book Now: Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort

Very good8.0
Based on 84 reviews
81% would recommend to a friend

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (84)
Booking.com Reviews (338)

8

Filter by guest type:
Very good
based on 84 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 7.5
Very good
based on 34 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Very good
based on 10 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 7.6
Excellent
based on 17 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 8.8
Very good
based on 10 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 8.0
Excellent
based on 13 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 10.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 8.0
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:

Language
  • English
  • 한국어
  • Русский
  • 简体中文

Room type
  • Deluxe Ocean View Room
  • Plantation Bure
  • Superior Resort View Room

Sort by
Showing 77 verified guest comments
  • clear all

9.2
samantha from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Wonderful Complex ”
This is an amazing weatern hotel with good food, excellent staff and a beautiful lush setting. I did lobe this place and cant fault it. Great for families. I did stay at a completely different style hostle previous to this just to get a different experience and both were worth it. Expect western prices.
Reviewed November 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Amit from United States
Couple
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
Awesome ”
So far the best place I have visited to date. Awesome staff great service well kept facility I just don't have anything negative to say about this place. I'm in love with my experience here
Reviewed November 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Predrag from Australia
Group
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good”
Good relaxing time. FIJI TIME :)
Reviewed November 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Vanessa from Australia
Group
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
AMAZING!!”
Planning next one already 👌
Reviewed November 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Ashleigh from New Zealand
Group
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
Fantastic resort with very friendly staff. ”
Just the friendliness of the staff really made the stay great.
Reviewed November 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Deborah from New Zealand
Couple
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 8 nights in September 2016
LOVELY STAFF”
Too expensive, lots of hidden costs eg. three lots of tax applied to extras bill. Staff were excellent though.
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Dale from Australia
Group
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Friendliest staff!”
We had a great time at Outrigger for our second time around. They now have an adults only pool and swim up bar area which is a nice touch. The staff are absolutely lovely and are genuine in their kind, outgoing and welcoming nature. The food and drinks are quite dear but it's not unusual for what it is.
Reviewed August 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Steven from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Family Holiday”
It was our first trip to Fiji. The MeiMei service is excellent. Food was excellent, but can be pricey. There are some lovely Cafe's along the beach next to resort.
Reviewed July 24, 2016
2 travelers found this review helpful. Did you? |
7.2
ROBYN from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Family”
Staff were mostly great and the food was excellent. Spa and bar at the top were stunning. Although lovely, it was way too crowded...no pool lounges available after 10, masses of people at the breakfast buffet, a rush for snorkels when the water sports opened and to top it off they couldnt give us interconnecting rooms or even 2 rooms beside each other. Felt very impersonal at full capacity. I imagine it would be better out of school holidays but even then it's way overpriced for what's on offer.
Reviewed July 11, 2016
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
5.2
Rokshana from United States
Family with young children
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Can be better”
The rooms needs updating location is really nice saw multiple blue starfish
Reviewed July 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Ross from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Ross Bowen”
N/A
Reviewed May 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.4
Wilfred from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
nice but overpriced resort hotel”
Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort is located along the coral coast- more than 1 hour drive from Nadi airport where more international flights fly into, and more than 2 hours drive to the capital Suva. The resort is large and sprawling, with generally attentive and polite staff. The facilities are good but the beach is not suitable for swimming due to coral. There are a couple of local beach restaurants nearby, otherwise there is nothing local of note within walking distance. it is not convenient for travel to other parts of the island unless one rents a car. Food prices in the resort are expensive by Fiji standards and a major grouse is very limited and expensive internet access.
Reviewed April 07, 2016
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
7.0
Anne from Australia
Couple
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Fantastic food!”
The food was outstanding. Dined at the Ivy restaurant and the food was outstanding and impeccable service by our friendly waiter Moses. The location was great and the atmosphere of the resort.
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the resort. Beautiful sorrounds. Resort was a bit shabby though and very, very slow service at the front desk. The front desk personnel need to improve there manner and customer service. Despite this the atmosphere at the resort was great. Would return.
Reviewed March 21, 2016
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
8.0
Darrin from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 10 nights in February 2016
Great Family holiday”
Frendly staff, very clean and excellent food.
It was a great family holiday plenty to do for the whole family.
Reviewed March 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.2
Nicole from Australia
Group
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Poor service”
Slow fiji time excuses food way overpriced and aweful
Reviewed March 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Yuting from China
Couple
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
This is the best resort we stayed in Fiji”
Everything is great at this resort, we feel very comfortable at outrigger, I strongly recommend it, if I will go to Fiji again, I will stay here without question.
Reviewed March 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Patrick from Australia
Couple
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 10 nights in January 2016
Perfect time away ! ”
All staff went above and beyond ! A truely magical experience , definitely coming again !
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.8
Eunji from Australia
Family with teens
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
value for money overall”
It would have been good if i was advised that the main swimming pool was under construction because that was the main reason i picked outrigger for our trip. They did not try to make it up for us, so that was disappointing. Room service was good and staff were very friendly. I somehow didnt get the pick up service that i asked for. When i went to the hotel by taxi i have got immediate apology. Breakfast was not to meet the standards and we decided to have it somewhere else every other day. On the good note, the view from the resort was really nice with lots of palm trees, and the pool bar in adult swimming pool was in the pool which was convenient. Overall it was value for money and i will go back there again to see if there is any improvement
Reviewed February 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.7
brian from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
nice hotel, needs renovation”
staff, beach, pool
the hotel is nice and staff is great but it really needs to be renovated and i was told they are starting to do that soon
Reviewed January 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.7
Christina from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Over-rated 5 stars”
Staff were wonderful, plenty of free activities, 5pm drinks and canapés was great.
Room was really outdated, definetly not 5 star quality, ocean view room was poor, I.e. Major distant ocean views, overpriced for cost per night, no breakfast included either, dinning was very expensive paying Sydney prices. Staff were excellent and kids club was great! If you pay under 200 per night AUD then the stay would be worth.
Reviewed November 26, 2015
2 travelers found this review helpful. Did you? |
8.7
Neil from New Zealand
Family with young children
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Fun Family Time”
Staff
Reviewed October 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.3
keith from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
a quick weekend visit”
the size of room was large and great, the beer was good,,, the Audits poor
ok i guess
Reviewed September 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
Rachel from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Couples Retreat”
Beautiful setting, adults only pool and amazing weather
Excellent. 4 days of complete relaxation and indukgence. Highly recommended.
Reviewed September 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Russell from New Zealand
Couple
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Has all you need but a bit cheeky for 5 star”
Spa, size, adults only areas
It's a big resort with a lot if famalies however they do have adult only areas which is key. Being 5 star and the price it is it's very cheeky to not offer decent free wifi for more than 30 mins and not offer a movie channel for less than 15nzd a flick. Staff are lovely as everywhere on Fiji. The coral is a bit if a letdown and is only swimable at the right tides. The spa is top notch.
Reviewed August 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.7
Paul from Australia
Couple
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 12 nights in August 2015
Too expensive, extras charged everyday to room”
Adults pool was nice and quiet, that's about it!
Wouldn't recommend this hotel to couples without kids as there is just too much noise from children, yes theres is kids club and an adults only pool but only so much space is available at the adults pool, we found ourselves a lot of the time having to resort to the kids pool because all of the sun lounges at the adults pool were taken before 9am (about 20 lounges) food was overpriced and standard hotel fare around the world. Cashless resort everything gets charged to your room, our room was charged with extras everyday that shouldn't have been, our accomodation was prepaid before we arrived but the hotel still charged us everyday over $280FJ which we had corrected straight away and told it wouldn't happen again. Sure enough next day and everyday day after that it kept charging us. Had to go up to reception many times to correct this. Not what I call a 5 star resort. The grounds are very nice and clean, but the hotel itself is quite outdated and needs to be updated to something more modern if they charge that much per night. Most hotel staff are friendly, there are a few to be watchful of I must say, especially at reception. I won't name anybody though.
Reviewed August 19, 2015
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
10.0
Nicola from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 10 nights in July 2015
Awesome family holiday resort”
Kids Club was brilliant, the buffet breakfast was delicious and the pool was amazing
We had a brilliant family holiday at the Outrigger. The pool was amazing, plenty of dining options at a reasonable price, kids club was brilliant and it was the best holiday we've had. The drive to the Coral Coast is worth it and the rooms were clean and worked well for our family.
Reviewed August 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Caitlin from Australia
Group
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Wedding Guests at the Outrigger”
Amazing Resort, Friendly Staff, Fantastic Wedding
We stayed at the outrigger resort as we were attending a friends wedding held there. It was nothing short of amazing, the resort catered to the bride and grooms every need and the day was perfect.
Reviewed August 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
Caitlin from Australia
Couple
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Couple Stay at Outrigger”
Resort Presentation, Relaxing, Amazing Staff
This resort is spectacular, would stay here again in a heart beat. Staff were beyond helpful, friendly and knowledgable. Our room wasn't ready when we arrived, and their booking had noted that we weren't arriving till the next day. Even though it was a little frustrating, the staff did everything they could to assist us and make us welcome and comfortable until our room was cleaned and ready. The breakfast buffet is amazing, and worth the money. Lots of great restaurants to eat and drink at. Certainly worth spending the money on, for an incredible holiday.
Reviewed August 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Rebecca from New Zealand
Family with young children
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
Great for families”
Fantastic staff, good selection of restaurants, a great place to chill out with the kids
We loved it! Great adult only swimming area. We liked the food at the restaurants but felt the buffet dinner at Vale Ni Kana were very overpriced so only went once. It doesn't take long for the bill to skyrocket when drinking cocktails so take advantage of half price drinks at the next door hotel Bedarra from 5-6pm. We also highly recommend the Beach Bar n Grill next door for dinner for a change of scene.
Reviewed July 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Desmomd from Australia
Couple
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 10 nights in July 2015
Second visit”
activities offered, community school project, friendly |& helpful staff
Relaxing, could do nothing or lots of activities on offer, your choice. As some one with multiple food intolerances it was hard for them to cater for me, although they tried. All food is prepared & I had to give a days notice. We were welcomed warmly by staff who remembered us from our visit in October 2013. Facilities are great especially for families
Reviewed July 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.3
Gary from Australia
Couple
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 7 nights in June 2015
Great staff and service.overpriced food and drink ”
Staff.cleaniness.facilities.
Satisfactory.is isolated and little eatery options outside of resort.beach u cannot swim as well.great for young families.
Reviewed July 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
Cassie from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Fantastic Resort”
The staff friendliness, the comfy bed, the amount of food available
Fantastic place to stay with a family. Lots of activities to do all through the day. Or you can sit by the pool and have a relax,whatever takes your fancy.
Reviewed June 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Jan from Australia
Couple
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Excellent but not quite 5 star”
The staff were outstanding. The food was very good. The grounds were immaculate.
Our stay was excellent. Some aspects of our room were a little tired. There will need to be some updating done soon. This stops it from being a true 5 star. Saying that, the bed was fantastic and so was the view. The staff were outstanding, the food very good and the grounds are kept to an incredibly high standard. Overall I would highly recommend the resort to couples or families. You won't be disappointed.
Reviewed May 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Katherine from Ireland
Family with young children
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 10 nights in March 2015
beautiful resort with fabulous people ”
the facilities, including kid friendly ones. the staff who went out of their way to help.
Reviewed April 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
Michael from Australia
Couple
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Lovely place”
Disconnection from the world, the pools and the staff
Our stay was fantastic and extremely enjoyable, we will definitely recommend to our friends and family and will also come back again in the future.
Reviewed February 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.0
Gary from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Not worth the money ”
Adult pool and kids pool
Me and my girlfriend picked this resort to spend christmas and new year. the room was very average for $250 australian per night. once we booked we discovered the ocean view room was much cheaper than the room we were paying for with no view. we sent an email before we arrived and requested to change room we never got a response. upon check in we requestes this again and got ignored! Bad start!!!! The internet was incredibly expensive and did not work!! We then went to reception the women was extremely unhelpful and didnt seem to care, she said she would take it off the bill but didnt! The food is over priced and very average! If you decide to go out of the resort for the day they will send you to the front for a cab or private car hire which is triple the price of the normal rates. i would advise you to go out on the street and get a local cab. The nightly entertainment is the same three women singing the same songs and really do not look happy to be there! This is not 5 star entertainment. The fire walking show was the worst show i have ever seen that again cost $40. Overall I would not recommend staying here.
Reviewed January 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.0
Ting from Australia
Group
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Over priced with dining. No free wifi in rooms.”
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, close to Sigatoka
Good rooms with comfortable bed and friendly staff, but charging ridiculous prices for wifi in room. Charged us double for airport transfer when we arrived and on leaving tried to do so again. when told we had a cheaper offer with a private taxi they told us they were willing to half this charge to match the price. Buffet dinner is very expensive with poor selection of food. Just felt like we were being ripped off the whole time.
Reviewed December 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.0
Kaione from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Not for a romantic getaway”
Butlers, Adult pool, Snorkeling
I wouldn't recommend this for couples, I think its better for families and people getting married, there was a wedding each day we are there and that brought big groups of people celebrating for days on end. I guess its hard to fault people for this, since Fiji is an affordable paradise and great location for weddings. I booked us into a deluxe sea view room, but since we had spent 4 nights at the Westin up north prior to getting here I found it small and underwhelming. Plus, people were out smoking on their balcony's at night so falling asleep listening to the ocean couldn't happen. Upgraded to Plantation bure after day two, the room, the bed, the butler came twice not once, everything was far SUPERIOR. If you have kids and have the money go for a bure. You really won't regret it. If you don't have kids but have enough money, get a bure. If you are a rich and retired, or, on your honeymoon or wedding go for the ocean view bure. Either way, book it on this website and after some price comparison book straight away - the price went up after I booked so I felt pretty chuffed at my savings. If you've already booked, don't worry! Ask at reception if you can upgrade when you arrive. Spa was delightful but if you go for the Romantic discovery package put your leg in the bath before they leave. It so hot we wasted half the time trying to cool it down! It was like they were trying turn us into a tasty hot pot but without the onions. OUCH! Resort itself has lots to do, they give you a weekly timetable of activities and it was great to know we had choices. Every member of staff was amazing. Fiji is blessed with some of the best people in the universe. I think we would go back, but only to a bure!
Reviewed September 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Christine from Australia
Family with teens
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 8 nights in July 2014
Never be bored”
Adults only pool and lounge/bar, friendly helpful staff, beautiful outlook.
Relaxing and comfortable. Could never complain of nothing to do. Food a bit expensive and samey. Generous cocktails! Lagoon for kayaking and snorkeling a feature.
Reviewed July 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
Martin from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2014
Great and relaxed ”
Relaxed atmosphere Food Space
The rooms are looking a bit tired and dated , but overall....Excellent
Reviewed July 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.0
Beverley from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 7 nights in June 2014
overpriced”
staff, gardens, location
overpriced poor quality food more expensive than Australia
Reviewed June 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Dean from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
Very good”
Pools - Spa and food
Very good hotel little expensive, however really was fine Pools and grounds excellent Staff very friendly They did over charge us incorrectly for mini bar after departure.
Reviewed June 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
yanto from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Ok”
Ok
Ok
Reviewed May 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
Amy from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Expensive resort costs but enjoyable ”
Staff, views, pools
Good experience. They charge top prices within the resort a bit too expensive.
Reviewed April 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
Emma from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 9 nights in March 2014
Stunning resort”
Beautiful gardens, brilliant lagoon pool, friendly staff
The Outrigger is a really beautiful resort. The gardens and the main pool are really luxurious. They have a few nice features here including a 'butler' service for ocean view rooms and up where they bring you champagne and canapés every afternoon. They have 4 restaurants plus a couple of cafés within the resort, and the buffet dinner changes nightly (Mexican might was great). The sundowner serves lovely wood fired pizzas, and poolside food and drinks are good and prompt. Food is a bit expensive, but I don't have much to compare it to really. There's an adult pool with pool bar if you want to escape, and plenty of other recreational facilities to enjoy, including free snorkeling and kayaking right on their own beach. Loved our 9 night stay - wonderfully relaxing.
Reviewed March 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
Gabrielle from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
All inclusive resort, very nice to relax or party”
Room (bed - blockout blinds), amenities all in one place, food and beverage
Very Good. Plenty to do even though it was raining some of the time. The resort had pools, bars, restaurants, onsite laundry, day spa, beach, entertainment.
Reviewed March 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.7
Daniel from Australia
Couple
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Family resort not the place for active travellers”
Nature park across the road, adults only pool and bar, Hilltop tapas bar.
Were it not for the wedding we would have avoided this resort as it is not really our style, but there was enough to keep us busy for a couple of days and the staff were always happy and friendly. Be sure to get out and see outside the resort as this was the best part of our stay.
Reviewed March 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.0
nikia from Australia
Couple
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
great stay..although very expensive”
adult pool, fiji gold beer, comfy room
The outrigger was great.. Very clean, amazing pools and overall relaxing..... Prices are extremely expensive.. I mean A$10.80 for a pur blonde beer really!? Some of their staff were lovely, helpful and fun however we did come across a few VERY rude staff members! If you need something in a hurry its quicker to do it yourself because FIJI TIME is soooop slow lol i waited 37 (yes i timed it) for a pina colada. Another tip is to check EVERY receipt as we noticed a few random items were put on our receipts and so did our friends that also staying at the Outrigger. It is a lovely resort.... But... I will definatly try a different hotel next time :)
Reviewed January 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
amy from Australia
Couple
Superior Resort View Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
nice stay”
adult pool, butler service and wedding chapel
we were here for a wedding, its a resort so lots of kids, however you could go to the ault only pool to get away from all the noise and kids. Not sure if i'd come back here as just a couple, it would definitely be good choice for families. Quite a few dining options, we had the buffet twice and it was pretty good.
Reviewed October 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
Liza from Australia
Family with teens
Plantation Bure
Stayed 7 nights in September 2013
Relaxing all the way!”
Plantation bures, large swimming pool for the family, great variety of activities
Just returned from 7 nights at the Outrigger and what a wonderful resort. Staff are so friendly and will go out of their way to do anything for you. We stayed in a Plantation Bure - only way to go. Plenty of space for all four of us - we had 2 double beds. Food was in abundance at the buffet at both breakfast and dinner. We really didn't have lunch as we ate a big breakfast and then had an early dinner. Lots of great activities to do around the resort and we didn't once get bored. Our only gripe in regards to the activities was that the snorkelling equipment never seemed to be available when we wanted to do it - although this was probably just timing on our part. Thanks Outrigger for a great family holiday - actually our kids first holiday overseas.
Reviewed September 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |

1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: