Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 738 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

king from Hong Kong
Family with older children
King Club Sea View with breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Nice environment. Food at restaurants are ok. Gym close too early at nine
Nik
Reviewed August 28, 2016

pua from Malaysia
Family with young children
Club Lagoon
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Happy and enjoy
Happy to stay and have a good funs with golden time with my baby kids and family , enjoy with max ! Will back again
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Andrei from Russia
Group
Deluxe Sea View Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Resort for a peaceful stay
A bit far away from noise and most of the tours or entertainments, 30min to patong.. Taxi around 600thb. But location is perfect for families and beach lovers. It is Eco-hotel. We always got up with pleasant birds singing. Live music at the dinner restaurant will make your stay more romantic. Friendly stuff, good rooms with Laguna view for calm stay or Sea view nearby pool and beach. We visited Thailand offseason and experienced frequent rains and stormy sea but I'm sure later on it turns into blue water resort like in the picture
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Beijia from China
Family with older children
Club Lagoon
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good service
Nice swimming pool and good gym service;
Reviewed August 17, 2016

George from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 10 nights in July 2016
Perfect for young family
Traveling with my wife, a 7 year old and a 4 year old, we felt as if we nailed it with the Outrigger. Superb staff, stunning beach with one of the best Thai restaurants I've eaten in, Green Leaf, just next door. Seas were rough because of the time of year and it washed up a lot of debris on the beach, which reflects a more global problem rather than cleanliness of the beach... To he Outriggers credit, they send a team to clean up. Couldn't recommend this enough, lovely holiday and I'll be back.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Suprio from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Excellent All around
Absolutely Fantastic
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Wing from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Club Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Huge room and clean, nice staff
Love the water slide, simple but fun. The pool is very kids friendly and near to beach. The kids club staff are very nice and kind. Their face painting is nice too! Have Thai dance and performance at the swimming pool to my surprise.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Engelbert from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Best Resort in Phuket
Aside fro the location, cleanlines and friendliness, this resort is the best and has the best people. I'm going back to this place.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Thomas from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 10 nights in July 2016
Clean, great beach, pool slide
Beautiful area
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Fouad from Morocco
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great Resort !
For Families :) If you are a couple without children, see renaissance phulet
Reviewed July 24, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: