Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 752 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Rubaiya from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Club Lagoon
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Such a beautiful hotel, right at the beach which is never crowded and so serene!
Just loved the entire experience specially the extra care by all the staff. Will definitely go back again and again.
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Alan from Canada
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
very relax envirometn, location a bit far from airport, helpful staff
Reviewed September 18, 2016

jung from South Korea
Solo traveler
Club Lagoon
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Ekaterina from Russia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Nice hotel with beautiful view!
Was a nice stay! Had 2 connected rooms on the ground floor with the garden view so we could simply walk into the garden and enjoyed the view of the lagoon..Unfortunately,the slide was under maintaince,but the kids enjoyed swimming in the ocean and pool!
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Marilda from Portugal
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Not up to standard
Defiantly not a 5 star standard. Rooms smelt like mold and needs some renovation. Slide on the pool was under maintenance and was told it would be fixed soon but was not.
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Victor from Malaysia
Family with young children
Club Lagoon
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Overall good, except for some minor issues..
First of all, the resort is beautiful. The staff were friendly, and was efficient in checking us in. Rooms looked a bit dated, but clean. The pool was huge and our kids really enjoyed it. Although we didn't go into the sea (It was very choppy, and looked a bit too rough), the beach was clean and nice to take a walk on. Breakfast was just ok. The choices were not as much as I had hoped, but it covered the basics. We don't eat pork, and there was a lack of protein choices. We also had access to the club facilities. The food there was also just ok. There were 2 cons we noted:- 1) Although we totally understand that this is a beach resort, most of the seats in the restaurants, common areas, club,... basically everywhere.. seems to be always damp and a bit dingy. 2) The slide in the pool was under repair, but this was not made known to us in the hotel website, nor when we checked in. The kids were a bit disappointed. Nevertheless, overall, it was an enjoyable stay.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Bernardo from Portugal
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Lagoon View
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Very good resort
It was a great place to stay in Phuket island. Quiet location. Very good rooms (beach front rooms), except the laguna side rooms which are quite far from everything and cost the same price... Lovely pool area by the beach! Some local shops and restaurants just next to the swimming pool! Great stay!
Reviewed September 05, 2016

jaeho from South Korea
Deluxe Sea View Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Maybe best..
One of best resort in puket I thing. best service for customer very kinds. Not so far from shop and food.
Reviewed September 04, 2016

HUI from Taiwan
Family with teens
Lagoon View 1-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Very nice suite, one of the best.
We came in the wrong season, but still had great time. The room was very nice, and the staffs were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed August 28, 2016

king from Hong Kong
Family with teens
King Club Sea View with breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Nice environment. Food at restaurants are ok. Gym close too early at nine
Reviewed August 28, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: