Excellent 8.6
Based on 244 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 244 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

claudia from United States
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
The friendliest staff in HK :)
friendly staff, free mini bar, big room
My husband and I stayed one night. We liked the serviced apartment very much. The staff are very friendly and they give free snacks & mini bar … a nice treat. We didn't get to take advantage of the free breakfast next door or happy hour (too busy). The room was big and nice bathroom. No bathtub and the bed is queen sized - no king sized beds. They had black out curtains that I was very excited about but the bathroom has a glass door so light leaked in waking me up early on my holiday. The streets are loud at night so you need to wear earplugs if you are sensitive to it. The location is excellent and overall we enjoyed our experience. Thanks!
Reviewed February 16, 2015

pauline from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Great Location with lots of well thought out perks
Location, Size of room, free mini bar
Very pleased with overall service and enjoy the thoughtful free perks (Wifi throughout HK, free minibar, laundry services, 24 hr gym).
Reviewed February 13, 2015

Eamonn from United Kingdom
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Best little hotel in Hong kong
Location, staff, hotel in general
Great stay
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Jason from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Loved the free mini bar but noisy at night
Central location in LKF, breakfast in cafe downstaris, free mini bar
Can get very loud even during late hours at night with the bars/clubs nearby
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Jeanne from United States
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Fantastic! We enjoyed every aspect of our stay!
The rooms--cozy and attention to detail. From the amazing shower to the clever laundry bag! The amenities were perfect! Breakfast was the best, what a surprise! The staff was so helpful. Location!
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Kai from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Nice and comfortable room
comfort, free mini bar, location
Reviewed February 02, 2015

David from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 8 nights in January 2015
Great as always
Location, staff, cleanliness
I have stayed here a number of times and though I often try new hotels I always end up back here. Location is superb for business and pleasure. The staff are dicreet and pleasant and nothing is too much trouble. The free mini bar is the icing on the cake.
Reviewed January 28, 2015

Laurent from France
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Location. Location. Service
Great. Nothing to complain about.
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Ka from Hong Kong
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Very nice staying experience!! Very nice
Comfy and stylish room , great free mini bar and bath amenities
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Sean from Germany
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Fantastic hotel
Room comfort and free minibar
Very comfortable only a little bit noisy but it belongs to this area
Reviewed November 12, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: