Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 671 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Yolana from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in August 2015
Fun to stay
Location is far from city centre. But its ok bcause bus stop is in front of d hotel. Room is small but they offer room with nice view which is a harbour view. What made me wanna stay here again is they offered lot of free foods and stuffs. My kids really happy to get their free snacks, my parents and me also really blessing with their free fruits, breads, drinks while staying thr. Its free ! They really know wht d tourist need and they spoiled us. Bravo
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed one night in June 2016
Hair on bed sheet
Body hairs found on bedsheet.
Reviewed July 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

YILING from Taiwan
Family with older children
Sea View Queen
Stayed one night in June 2016
Wonderful Hotel
Free snack. Free drinks in room. All are imported necessaries and teabags in room. Nice view. Room spacable. Location is good, 10 minutes walking distance to shopping centers. We would like to stay here on the next trip to HK.
Reviewed June 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuan from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed one night in June 2016
GOOD!
free mini bar, surprised snack, nice room, very comfortable experience. There are a number of restaurants nearby, very convenient.
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

VICKY from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in June 2016
Many added value service
Very good
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kwan from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in June 2016
Clean, good location and trendy
I am a returing guest of this boutique hotel. The staff are friendly and the room was very comfortable. The air-cond of my room has been switched on prior to check in since now is summer. So when In enter the room it was already cool down. A very good gesture by the caring staff.
Reviewed June 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

rahmat from Singapore
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
loves this hotel
we been going back to this hotel for more that twice. never fails to impress us, good location, easy access on public bus to central and kowloon,
Reviewed June 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed one night in June 2016
Modern
Very pleasent
Reviewed June 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ying from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good
Nice hotel n nice staff
Reviewed June 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ying from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice hotel
Good for relaxing
Reviewed June 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: