Very good 7.9
Based on 1334 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1334 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Judy from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Studio Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Nice room Impressive sea view
The view, location and space
The room is very spacious with modern deco. The sea view from 21/F is amazing!
Reviewed September 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacopo from Italy
Couples
Twin Studio
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
nice clean and good price
clean big room and good price
I l
Reviewed September 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gemma from Australia
Couples
Twin Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Waste of money
The free mini bar and designer brand toiletries
Unhappy. The room we got was nothing like the pictures online, we had single beds in two different rooms (but wanted one double). The windows have only sheer drapes , not private or blockin the morning light. The doors are hard to move and the breakfast was boring - nothing worth paying for.
Reviewed September 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sandra from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Studio
Stayed one night in September 2014
Not bad but could be better
The free snacks and drinks were great.
It is very local area, so it can take some getting used to the smells and sights. Great to see the more local side of HK. Hotel entrance was a little hard to find but the homeless guys across the street were very helpful. Two things that could be improved, the toilet smelled and the bed had no headboard. We would of complained about the toilet but it was late when we checked in. It's about a 10 minute walk to the subway station.
Reviewed September 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sheikh from Singapore
Groups
Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Excellent Hotel for an amazing price.
Room Size, Cleanliness, Staff Friendliness.
Amazig stay! Nothing to complain about, housekeeping was 1st class an all th staff were extremely friendly as well as helpful. Thank You Ovolo!
Reviewed September 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Meiyan from Singapore
Families with older children
Twin Studio
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
4 days 3 nights stay
free mini bar, free breakfast, free 24hrs gym
My stay here was normal however, there were a few encounters that turned me off. Firstly, the towels were not clean. We found strand of hairs on one of the towel and a small black patch at the other. Because of this, we went out to purchase our own towels as we do not wish to use the hotel ones. Secondly, we were shocked to see paints peeling off from ceiling. Thirdly, when i was bathing, there was a lizard in the bathroom. I have no idea how the lizard actually came in. And this really freak me out. Other than these, the rest are pretty alright.
Reviewed September 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Reena from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
A lil treasure in Kowloon
the room, the happy hour, the staff
It was simply amazing. The size of the room is not normal.. It was huge - There was a nice wardrobe, the kitchen area was beautiful and well thought off. The tv and the couch were place well.. The happy hour was amazing!! The only flip side was the breakfast - I know that hotels in HK usually dont provide free breakfast, so cant really complain. But like the refillings took along time and sometimes things wouldnt be refilled; and we would have to wait for a long time. I understand the reason that took soo long - there was actually only 1 person taking care of breakfast.. the quality of their food was always very good.
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Brad from United States
Solo travelers
Twin Studio
Stayed one night in July 2014
Passing though
The happy hour was a amazing and very nice hotel
Great and enjoyable.
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
The hotel room with a fabulous view
The happy hour; the free breakfast; the closeness of the shopping area and transport
We loved the upgraded room . Thanks for arranging to have the beautiful bouquet of flowers delivered to our room, from my husband, for my birthday.
Reviewed September 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Fabien from France
Solo travelers
Deluxe Studio
Stayed one night in September 2014
Very nice place and clean
Location, clean, easy to find
I spent a good time there. It is a very goo hotel that I recommend.
Reviewed September 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: