Very good 7.9
Based on 1335 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1335 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Tan from Singapore
Solo travelers
Twin Studio
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
comfortable rooms
comfortable rooms, clean and quiet surroundings
comfortable rooms, clean and quiet surroundings. This hotel is a good 10 mins walk from Sham Sui Po train station. We have a hard time explaining the location of hotel to cab drivers.
Reviewed October 04, 2013

Chan from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Twin Studio
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
So far so good
Near to MTR. Quite cheap
Not very near to the centre. But still fine for about 8 mins walking. The centre is note near
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Chan from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Twin Studio
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
So far so good
Cheap. Quite near to MTR.
In such a small Hong Kong area. This hotel is so far so good.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

EUGENIA from Malaysia
Couples
Twin Studio
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Feel great with the modern design room
Excellent interior deco, modern and friendly staff
I love this hotel very much . The modern design with all in services included a mini bar. Furthermore,come with welcome gifts which is very sweet for the 1st visitors to the hotel. The only thing is no queen bed available for a couple who is looking for honeymoon.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Robert from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
Hotel was sufficient top meet my needs.
Fast internet, friendly staff, prompt response to requests
Pleasant and sufficient to meet my needs for the trip. The location seems a it odd considering that it appears to be in the "down side" area of Kowloon. For the purpose of my trip, it was okay since I have some business to handle in Sham Sui Po area, so in that respect, it was convenient for me.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

T from China
Couples
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
a self service hotel apartment with kitchen
feel like home instead of hotel room
since there is renovation under the hotel, there are dust, insect on the bed, cockroach in the room. The towels were washing too much which looks old and broken on the edge....
Reviewed September 16, 2013

YAW from Malaysia
Families with older children
Twin Studio
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Not bad
Beautiful , nice design, clean
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Duangdee from Thailand
Groups
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
large and comfortable
nice staff. large room. and free drinks
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Jo from Malaysia
Groups
Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Good stay!
Comfortable, clean, friendly staff
The closest MTR station is about 5-10 mins walk from the hotel, which conveniently connects you to the rest of hk. Overall the room we had (family suite) was a comfortable stay with enough room for everyone. Good stay if you travel in a group!
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Jovencio from Philippines
Families with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Outstanding value for money hotel
outstanding service, good location, free breakfast & open bar from 6-8pm
I initially had misgivings given the affordable rate for a family room, with a free breakfast to boot. However, our stay proved worthwhile and the experience was fantastic. The hotel facilities and quality of the staff & services were more than I bargained for. Overall, it was an excellent stay.
Reviewed September 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: