Very good 7.9
Based on 1334 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1334 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Yeo from Singapore
Group
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Location is great with friendly staffs to assist
Comfortable and cosy place for family or group of friends. Free Wifi and free rental of Wii. Friendly receptionist to assist queries.
Bascially am happy wth my stay at the hotel. Is just that one of the breakfast experience spoilt my mood awhile. We came down late for breakfast but just in time, but the person clearing the area saw us taking the food, instead of waiting for us to take what we want, she just cleared whatever is in her way so we only had whatever is left for us to grab.
Reviewed May 08, 2013

Toru from Japan
Solo traveler
Twin Studio
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
nice
clean,desier,cheap
very nice and comfotable. good breakfast and free drink.
Reviewed May 05, 2013

Yin from Malaysia
Group
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Good
Good location, clean room & comfortable
Reviewed May 03, 2013

Matthew from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
New, Clean, value for money hotel,
3 bedroom apartment is excellent value, free drinks from 6-8pm and buffet breakfast also free. Good location for retausrants and easy access to metro.
Reviewed May 03, 2013

Melanie from United States
Couple
Twin Studio
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Hidden jewel in traditional Chinese neighborhood
Hi speed internet; happy hour; contemporary, clean decor
As soon as you enter off the street into the nearly hidden door you are transported to a modern, clean friendly environment. Check-in was easy with offer of free water, soft drinks, coffee, etc. Local neighborhood map provided, prompt attention to tv which was not working but was quickly fixed. Suite was more than adequate with separate bedrooms, kitchen and bath areas. All the most up-to-date electronics including tv/cable, wi-fi, iPod docking, a/c in all rooms. Happy hour(s) from 6-8 was an added plus. We are currently teaching English in China and the staff was gracious enough to save the morning newspapers from breakfast so that we might take them back with us to share with our students. A great find and we will definitely recommend it to our friends.
Reviewed May 03, 2013

Andrew from Australia
Couple
Twin Studio
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Great value, beautiful large room for HK
Free minibar, central location and large room
Ovolo Tung Chau St was amazing. The room was good value and quite large compared to other rooms in HK. We stayed in twin single room. There was free breakfast, free mini-bar and free drinks during happy hour at night. It was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in and can't it recommend more.
Reviewed May 01, 2013

Teh from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Nice Hotel
near to subway and a lot restaurant surrounding
Excellent and i was stayed there more than 5 times
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Teh from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Nice Hotel and big
good to stay with big family, all equipment is ready and free snack and drink
excellent! and i was stayed more than 5 times at same hotel when i travel to Hong Kong
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Yeo from Singapore
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 6 nights in March 2013
superb
convenient, comfort, clean
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Maharajan from India
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Okay for a short trip
Cleanliness, internet speed
Except for the poor hospitality of the staff, the small size of the room, and the limited breakfast options, it was okay
Reviewed April 22, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: