Very good 7.9
Based on 1334 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1334 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Maria from Philippines
Family with teens
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Highly Recommended Hotel
spacious, clean and comfortable
We really enjoyed our stay. This hotel is perfect! 2 MTR station so its easy access from Airport take Namcheong Station and if going to shopping take the Sham Shui PO for easy access to the Tsim Sha Tsui. We will absolutely come back in this HOTEL! and will recommnend to our friends and everyones!
Reviewed April 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Eric from Philippines
Business traveler
Twin Studio
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Nice hotel !
more english channels, large tv, internet , sofa. lots of freebies!
my stay was great, free breakfast and free drinks(alcoholic and non alcoholic drinks!) from 6pm to 8pm everyday. the downside is it is a bit far from shopping area and the mtr. if you don't mind walking a bit then this hotel is OK.
Reviewed April 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

wei from Malaysia
Business traveler
Twin Studio
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
100% worth for money
clean, cheap, friendly staff
actually i stay in this hotel about 4 times, every time i also will stay here is because of the staff are very friendly, free drinks 24 hours, free high speed wifi, just 5 minutes walking distance to 2 MRT station, free breakfast as well, even thought this hotel are not really big, but almost completed what should have of a big hotel already, good security also a good selling point of this hotel, must have door card then only can access to lift.
Reviewed April 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Glenn from Australia
Family with teens
Family Suite
Stayed 6 nights in April 2013
Best hotel for Families in HK
Friendly English speaking staff, Large clean rooms (for HK standard), Unlimited free mini bar (water, beer softdrinks etc) with club style evening drinks and snacks
The Manager Terry and his assistant Anthony, made our stay very special. The offered and took our kids shopping in the local markets and helped with the language barrier for some of the items they wanted to buy. This is the 1st time I have ever experienced such service. The rooms were large, clean and very practical by HK standards. The all inclusive breakfasts, evening drinks and Mini Bar, saved us a lot of money during our week long stay. You really felt like you were a valued guest, it was a home away from home. The strongest asset to this hotel is its Staff. I cannot speak more highly and recommend this hotel enough. Thanks guys. For a family stay in HK i would choose no other.
Reviewed April 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tang from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Twin Studio
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Great family hotel
Brightness, cleanliness, comforable
besides the location is not real ideal, over all it is a Great hotel.
Reviewed April 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Angel from Singapore
Group
Twin Studio
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Highly Recommend. Very Comfortable
Cleaniness. Bed is comfortable. Staff very attentive
The stay was great and bed was decomfortable. I love the aircon which was cater individual in each bedroom and even living. As my girlfriend was fear of cold she is able to adjust to comfortable temperature which don’t have fit mine. What I can say is that whatever you see in agoda website on the picture of the room is exactly what you can. Willll highly recommend my frien
Reviewed April 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from New Zealand
Business traveler
Twin Studio
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Kind staffs clean room, needs improv on breakfast
great helpers clean rooms quite atmosphere
the view was great, clean facilities, staffs were very kind and smiley, the breakfast again needs to improve for a 4 star hotel.
Reviewed April 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Maryanne from Australia
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Hassle free
free breakfast and wifi. Friendly and helpful staff.
Reviewed April 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Singapore
Group
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Nice, comfortable hotel
Wifi connection, breakfast and refreshment, proximity to shopping
It was a pleasant stay. The rooms are tastefully furnished and there is ample space for luggage.. An area of improvement is to put in air freshener as strong stench of garbage smell pervades the room.
Reviewed April 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yee from Malaysia
Family with teens
Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Comfortable and convenient!
Service, all-inclusiveness,
Location was not bad. Straight road on kweilin st leads to sham shui po mtr past interesting sights and sounds. Breakfast is basic to fuel you to explore further for good eateries around. Bottled water is provided at breakfast area with 24hour access (staff told us people are welcomed to take water before setting out for the day). Laundromats are provided with detergent and softener as well! Only problem is bathroom  privacy as there is no door to bathroom and frosted door to shower is facing living room sofa. Our solution is to open the wc door wide out to block view from living room. However we believe a door or even curtain could easily have been installed over the corridor to bathroom. Overall, 5 adults stayed comfortably throughout our stay here and would happily return for future trips :)
Reviewed April 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: