Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 549 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Mary from United States
Groups
City Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
An awesome hotel
Everything is basically free, great location, amazing staff
The staff was super friendly and very helpful. It was great to get every for free such as laundry, snacks, drinks, and much much more. The amenities were top shelf items. They offer much more than another other hotels that we stay during our travels. The location was perfect for our 1st time in Hong Kong we were close to everything. I would totally recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Hong Kong.
Reviewed December 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ocari from Venezuela
Couples
City Queen Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great location
Location, happy hour and room
Perfect
Reviewed December 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MONICA from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great short stay
Design, location, extras
We had a great stay. Loved all of the thoughtful (included) extras- incl happy hour, breakfast.
Reviewed October 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shuyan from Singapore
Solo travelers
City Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Thumbs Up!
Clean, comfy rooms. Friendly staff.
Great stay. Will definitely return for another stay!
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nuanphan from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Really nice place
Location, happy hour, room
The only downside I could think of is that the room is small but hey this is Hong Kong. Otherwise, very well/smart designed, bed super comfy. Really had a great stay. Was there with mom and dad and they also really enjoyed the stay.
Reviewed October 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Belinda from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great Things in Small Packages
Location convenient to MRT and dining and shopping and night life; happy hour provides a wonderful way to meet other travelers; terrific Assistant Manager!
My room was very small, but incredibly well organized and appointed. There was plenty of room for everything except large suitcases and folded clothing. The room was quiet and well-lighted, and the bed extremely comfortable. The MTR is a five minute walk and the trolley even closer. The breakfast buffet was fine, and the in-house cafe could serve up any kind of coffee you could desire. The hotel specializes in small "extras" that make one's stay special - from the stocked (free) mini-bar to the happy hour every evening which provides a great opportunity to get to know other guests. The Assistant Manager, Ian Au, seems to genuinely love playing host at happy hour, and is generous with his advice and time. The next time I travel to Hong Kong, I will make a beeline for the Ovolo Noho unless I am traveling with my husband, since I think the size of the room would prove inadequate for two for all but the shortest stay.
Reviewed October 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hyungjin from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good. Satisfied.
Convinient location, cleaness, happy happy hour
Reviewed October 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Xing from China
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Easy to access and friendly staff
free mini-bar, clean very clean environment, friendly staff
good location and easy to access
Reviewed October 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jill from United States
Solo travelers
City Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great place for a getaway
Location, staff, amenities
I enjoyed my stay here very much. The room is small, but perfectly thought out. The staff is very helpful & efficient. The location and amenities were very good for the price point. I would definitely return to this hotel.
Reviewed October 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jefferson from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
excellent
modern, clean
enjoyed stay, freebies and happy hours. only thing was i slept in for brekky and they would not move it over to lunch :( nonetheless excellent
Reviewed September 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: