Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 549 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

michelle from United States
Solo travelers
City Queen Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great Stay!
Free Mini Bar, great staff, comfy
Reviewed August 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mathew from Australia
Business travelers
City Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
A hip and refreshing experience
Friendly staff, location and free inclusions
Was a very good stay. To borrow a term from Silicon Valley, these guys are 'disruptors' in the hotel space.
Reviewed July 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gloria from Singapore
Solo travelers
City Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Fabulous little stay at Ovolo Noho
Comfy bed, good location and friendly staff
I would stay at Ovolo above some of the more established brands, to be honest, because the beds are comfy, the device is good, the rooms are well equipped... You have plugs EVERYWHERE. Even I. The safe. And then you have a free travel adapter to use lest you forget (or can buy one from the front counter if you want to bring it with you). They also have Apple TV, Marin & Goetz shower stuff, and generously let you take anything you want from the fridge. Free wifi in the hotel and they register you automatically for the Y5 zone wifi. I can't say enough as to how good it is.. I truly would go back. If u happen to choose Noho, be sure to check out Little Bao (just behind PMQ). It's yummy.
Reviewed July 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jose from Portugal
Business travelers
City Queen Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
all inn
all include nice staff happy hours
pay 1 time and after finish this is very good and alot of restaurant beside
Reviewed July 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Roy from United Kingdom
Couples
City Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Ovolo, Great Hong Kong hotels
I always feel welcomed, valued and happy
My stay was excellent, I will keep returning
Reviewed July 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

RYU from South Korea
Solo travelers
City Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Not bad
clean nice staff
not bad but little bit expensive
Reviewed July 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Elizabeth from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
Great location in trendy Sheung Wan
Location, amenities, staff
Reviewed July 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Carolyn from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great Hotel for Tourists
Breakfast, Location, Tsingtao
Reviewed July 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Leandra from Netherlands
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Perfect stay
great location, good service, very nice staff
And again my stay was very pleasant in this hotel. Staff is very friendly, the concierge very helpfull, the check in very comfortable, breakfast at O cafe, nice little breakfast room, not too much choice, but what you can choose all very good. Room small but comfortable and very nice designed.
Reviewed May 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

lisanne from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
A Great Find
Location, staff friendliness, room amenities
Great little property that makes amazing use of small space. Happy Hour, free mini bar, room amenities and breakfast. The breakfast needs work but altogether you cannot go wrong. Should be more in the $99 per night range, but close enough to give it a go. Walking distance to the ferry, restaurants and the train station. Great place to stay if yo are overnighting or just for the weekend.
Reviewed May 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: